Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Clybourn 18-inch Toss Mod Circles Accent Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Really fun pillows with excellent color to them. Love the feel and quality of them as well. they are a good size and exactly as pictured. Couldn't as for more given the price.

    Read More
    jayeddy September 17, 2017
  • Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these pillows for almost a year now, and they have held up well. The color description within the item specs is a little off. The yellow is more of a light olive or greenish-yellow, as described in the Q&As, but the other colors are as described. The cover has a zipper so that you can remove the pillows for cleaning. One of the pillows I received is a little flimsy, so I plan to either add some stuffing to it or find firmer pillow to replace it. Overall, I am pleased with the product.

    Read More
    Michaela J. August 2, 2017
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality and I personally added more cushion in the pillow or else it would've been flat.

    Read More
    shahayla c. May 27, 2017
  • good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    a little fuller than I would like but still look great and hold up well

    Read More
    Jenny C. December 28, 2016
  • throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these are great pillows, I've had them for a year now color is beautiful, Ive washed them in my washing machine and dried them in my dryer, they look just as beautiful as when I received them, I have the matching ottoman and receive a lot of compliments,

    Read More
    Gina R. October 13, 2016
  • barbara D.
    Verified Purchase

    fabric pattern doesn't match front to back seams

    Read More
    Barbara D. August 28, 2016
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows - they look great on my sofa

    Read More
    Sybille C. February 29, 2016
  • Good but wrong size?
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pattern and color but it turns out these were 16x16 not 18x18. Mislabeled or do I not know how to measure?

    Read More
    Victor C. July 11, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, exactly as shown. Adds a great pop to my sofa. Love that they have zippers so you can wash the casings.

    Read More
    muriel12 April 30, 2015
  • Love,love,love!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors match my wall and inside trees :)

    Read More
    Kat April 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pillow. Very comfortable and enough cushion. Very satisfy with the purchased.

    Read More
    kimxoxoxox April 5, 2015
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I paired this with the ottoman and it looks great. Know that the yellow is really a green yellow .... the texture of the material is nice and does zipper off for cleaning.

    Read More
    Tanya Q. April 1, 2015
  • Graphic Pillow without the business
    Verified Purchase

    The print is simple and understated yet adds a good bit of interest to my couch. There is no comparison to solid color throw pillows. They are well made and hold up beautifully.

    Read More
    ionabaratz December 27, 2014
  • Inspire Q club pen 18 inch mod circle throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive contemporary set of 2 pillows. Excellent style and value Colors exactly as shown. Description precise. Zippered cover to allow for washing Matches wide variety of color schemes and furniture style. We all love it from my 13 yo son to 20 yo daughter and including my husband and I. Very pleased.

    Read More
    jimandlydia October 22, 2014
  • Great throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plush throw pillows, color is a mix of lime green and yellow.

    Read More
    emwillia28 July 22, 2014
  • Beautiful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are nicely stuffed and full. The colors are true to the picture and a refreshing change from the traditional prints.

    Read More
    karen2585 June 12, 2014
  • Pillows are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and add a nice accent to our room I like the fact that they have a zipper and can be refilled easily if needed

    Read More
    caseylou June 6, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Although I returned the pillows, they were very well made and good quality. The color yellow was actually more green. I would have liked a brighter yellow.

    Read More
    nardotti December 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beulah T. July 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherrie S. July 27, 2016