Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Clybourn 18-inch Toss Grey Link Accent Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Match Perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are super comfortable and they match the ottoman perfectly. So happy they were on sale the day I logged in to buy the ottoman!

    Read More
    mgarman02 February 16, 2017
  • Love design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of the pillow. The textures great. I wish it came in a larger size. Many mistake this pillow as Hermes due to the design. It will any chair, sofa and or bed look high end.

    Read More
    Caleb B. September 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent pillows for the price :)

    Read More
    Mona B. September 14, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space, soft fabric.

    Read More
    Kelsi P. September 1, 2016
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    got them to complement my 4 dining chairs in same fabric. Nice subtle print. Stuffing is not too thin. Soft for a nap on the sofa.

    Read More
    Doris P. August 23, 2016
  • DC2016
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were exactly what I was expecting. Soft, true to color, and seem to hold their shape well.

    Read More
    Brooke R. August 16, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillows I have bought yet! Needed for added texture in my great room. Love that they zipper in case I need to spot wash case or replace pillow fill. Perfect neutral light grey.

    Read More
    Pam S. July 24, 2016
  • Nice pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft yet firm. Nice pattern.

    Read More
    Robert V. July 9, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are good size, pattern is spot on from picture. They are soft to touch but not quite as comfortable as I would like. Will be returning these as the other item I ordered to go with them did not work out as well.

    Read More
    Julie M. May 24, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows. Could probably use a bit more stuffing. Other than that, great!

    Read More
    Stephen C. February 20, 2016
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows, great quality and they're just as pictured. I've had them for a while and they've held up real well.

    Read More
    jleary6 January 18, 2016
  • bk
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great thought they would be a little larger

    Read More
    Barbara K. November 19, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Soft fabric, pretty silver color.

    Read More
    Nadia S. November 3, 2015
  • shape is not very nice
    Verified Purchase

    these could use more filling inside to make the points stick out more, the shape is not great.

    Read More
    carabrianne September 21, 2015
  • Got for matching chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with the matching chairs. They are soft and trendy looking. Like the material.

    Read More
    joey p. September 13, 2015
  • Full enough - great quality
    Verified Purchase

    A few reviews said they had to add more stuffing.. just following up. Ours are maybe 80% full. I wouldn't want them any fuller so I am happy with exactly the way they arrived.. We bought the matching loveseat, but actually use these pillows on other armchairs to tie the space together.

    Read More
    brenicschu August 7, 2015
  • Nice accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent pillows. It goes well with my furniture

    Read More
    DivaDee June 6, 2015
  • Shushu
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows. Smaller than I thought but nice quality. Priced well.

    Read More
    Shari C. April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    They look better than the photo. Textured fabric. Very sophisticated design. Great value.

    Read More
    croger1991 January 28, 2015
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows match the slipper chairs I bought in the same pattern and are a great way to tie the chairs to my grey sofa. Look high in quality and are very pretty pillows.

    Read More
    Erin D. January 21, 2015
Sponsored Links