Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Clybourn 18-inch Toss Diamond Impressions Accent Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Really goes well in room
    Verified Purchase

    They really go well with gold and silver accents in the room!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. March 15, 2017
  • good looking pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern and colors are true to the picture. Have a definite texture, are holding up well and easy to wash/clean.

    Read More
    bcreps February 25, 2017
  • Toss Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice firm pillows. The colors are exactly as depicted on my monitor.

    Read More
    missziggy February 4, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the pillow design and quality. Looks very nice on light tan sectional. Good price.

    Read More
    omicron January 6, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these very well made and covers come off for washing

    Read More
    Paul H. September 15, 2016
  • colors and pattern were what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows to make a blue and cream Ikat rug. the blue is a difficult blue (meaning nothing matches) and the Ikat also makes it difficult to find patterned pillows that are complementary. These pillows are good on both counts. the colors and pattern work with the rug. The fabric is a heavier jacquard style which is nice. The negatives are the corners of the pillows aren't stuffed (fixable) and the patterns don't match at the seams. this is a somewhat minor nit, but it wouldn't have been difficult to do correctly. All in all I am happy with purchase.

    Read More
    lauraal July 8, 2016
  • New to Maryland
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillows, colors true to photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser104171 June 22, 2016
  • Nice Quality Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows to go with a blue sofa. On my computer screen the colors look to have a cream/off white lighter colors. In reality, the lighter background is more of a light gray/taupe. I would have much preferred them in a cream background. It is always hard to tell how they will look until you order. I hope this helps someone else who is struggling with the colors. Additionally the lighter blue is really blue gray.

    Read More
    md May 6, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were dull and drab, thought they would look more white.

    Read More
    Joan W. March 14, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows, very high quality. They look great on my couch and live seat.

    Read More
    Gary T. November 25, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are not quite as sturdy as I would like. I have had to sew up one of the corners that ripped.

    Read More
    Alva November 15, 2015
  • Nice accents
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are durable and attractive. I paired one with a matching slipper chair in the bedroom and tossed one onto the bed--nice.

    Read More
    Laura R. November 14, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The product description was really good and I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. October 7, 2015
  • looks great less filling
    Verified Purchase

    These pilows were flatter than expected.

    Read More
    Yolanda K. July 15, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    worth their money Matches with my storage bench.

    Read More
    Helene M. May 5, 2015
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are soft and well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser28678 April 23, 2015
  • Throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Well made match my sofa so beautifully

    Read More
    Jeanetteà   G. April 21, 2015
  • charlo
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased 4 pillows look great on sofa with chairs to match

    Read More
    charlotte m. April 21, 2015
  • MJ
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these throw pillows, came back and ordered the ottomon bench.

    Read More
    Mary H. April 21, 2015
  • Just like pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Nice padding. Wish fabric was a little softer to the touch

    Read More
    Troy G. April 6, 2015
Sponsored Links