Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Catherine Tan Chenille Parsons Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Parsons Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs over a year ago. They look very nice and are comfortable. My only issue is I wish the padding was a little thicker. Otherwise I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    rosiandy December 15, 2015
  • Great chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We have had two of these chairs for over a year now. They are great for the money. I've had to tighten the screws once. They look great and are surprisingly comfortable and bouncy!

    Read More
    Kerry P. December 13, 2015
  • Looks terrific! Seats OK
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are easy to assemble. The color is true and the feel is true chenille. The legs should be tighted every so often because they do loosen up after a few uses. My only real issue is with the way the seats deflate when you sit on the chair. The seat looks like a cushy seat, then you sit down and flop you sink in too much. It was a bit embarrassing at first, then i realized once you sat it was quite comfy. So, for the price i can say it is an a good purchase.

    Read More
    norwalkctmom August 31, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! I first purchased 6 and loved them so much I now added two more. They went together easily and well balanced. The trick is to not tighten up the hardware until everything is in place. All the chairs were perfectly balanced once all hardware is properly done. They look beautiful in my dining room and afforded us more room since they are not as wide as my original chairs. Still they are very comfortable. I am very happy with my choice!

    Read More
    Quetsy October 8, 2014
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these to replace aging dining room chairs, really made a big difference to the look of the room. The fabric is nice and soft, the color is nice and muted, in daylight it has a nice luster. I think it would go with golds, olives and neutrals. I read that some people had a problem getting the legs even, my husband put them together and on one a leg seemed uneven but he said you just loosen the leg with the wrench and slide it out a little until even with the rest. They are comfortable too, husband is 6'3" and finds them comfortable too, some backs are too short for him. All in all a great buy for the price paid.

    Read More
    anniebfl June 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are beautiful and pretty true to color. Perhaps a little more yellow in tone to the picture. Great chairs, fairly easy to assemble and sturdy. Bought them to match some of the other Inspire Q chairs with nailhead trim. Same fabric, so we can interchange them in our Dining Room if more seating is needed.

    Read More
    shopping4mynewhouse June 12, 2014
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful, exactly as pictured, and will go with any decor. Very soft too, and great shape.

    Read More
    sallybo April 1, 2014
Sponsored Links