Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Calista Zebra Print Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zebra stripes
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, adds a little drama to the room. Love them

    Read More
    Margaret C. April 6, 2017
  • Cute but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very cute but once the legs were assembled the back isn't as sturdy as I'd hoped for. If not against the wall the back tends to be to flexible so we have them seated as guest chairs against the wall.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. February 2, 2017
  • Bolts
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs come with bolts and instructions. but the bolts they say that go in the front legs where a 1/2" too long while laying under the chair with someone sitting on it was tightning and because they are too long broke the leg.. they will probably take care of it but what a hassle. if they don't i'll let you know. Buy something else. Got off the phone with customer service said they are going to send a new leg. hope it is the same.

    Read More
    OstkUser136967 November 2, 2016
  • poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    when assembled very wiggley - made in CHINA

    Read More
    mbc509 September 16, 2016
  • Backs are Too Short
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these and after I got the first one put together I noticed how small and dinky it looked. It is probably fine for a breakfast room table but I wanted it as an accent chair against a wall. It almost looks like a junior chair. The back comes to just under my shoulder blade and I am 5"6". Sent the other box of 2 back to Overstock and they were great on the return even though I had to pay $* for return shipping. Assembly was easy.

    Read More
    katpie99 September 3, 2016
  • Zebra chairs
    Verified Purchase

    So cute...good quality..if they were slightly larger I would like that, but they spark up a room.

    Read More
    judy d. May 4, 2016
  • Cheap quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look very different. The fabric is cheap and coming undone in some areas. I ordered a bunch at once and too expensive to return. Wish I had just ordered 1

    Read More
    Maria S. April 26, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. Love them!

    Read More
    Shannon J. April 17, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good finishing touch to dining room table.

    Read More
    Frances B. April 14, 2016
  • My daughter loves these chairs...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for my daughter and they were very easy to assemble and she absolutely loved them. She wanted to order 2 more but they are out of stock.

    Read More
    Arlicia K. April 6, 2016
  • Dinning Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Chairs, However I had to assemble them! The chairs are shorter than I expected. I love the design though.

    Read More
    Debra R. January 19, 2016
  • Happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable and stable. The fabric is soft and colorful, with a clearly defined details.

    Read More
    saab03 December 14, 2015
  • Looks terrific
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets ( 4 chairs ) in this Zebra print. and they look so fabulous with my large round, black dining table. I had chairs that were too big and heavy. I found it hard to see over the table, but these chairs are smaller, a better fit and looks great. To me they are worth the price.

    Read More
    magster65 April 11, 2015
  • OBSESSED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE to infinity!!! These are spectacular!! Was frustrated in the assembling process due to needing a power tool to properly tighten the screws (wrench included not enough), HOWEVER, TOTALLY worth the little extra elbow-grease to have secure seating. Absolutely overjoyed w/ this purchase!!!!

    Read More
    Ace March 26, 2015
  • Better looking in person but...
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look even better in person, however, one of the chairs is missing the a rod where the screw goes and the screw is lose. I would have to glue it or something. But overall I am please with this style.

    Read More
    Wendy L. February 18, 2015
  • New home
    Verified Purchase

    Loves these. No longer ha e them, passed down to my daughter.

    Read More
    Tracey G. February 18, 2015
  • Not very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were very small as if made for children. Definitely not made for adults and for use at a dining room table. Felt very uncomfortable sitting in them.

    Read More
    Rue December 5, 2014
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    not happy with yor products will not order again chair are made with cheap products

    Read More
    cheaply made October 19, 2014
  • Tribecca Home Calista Zebra Print Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Totally adorable chairs. I was looking for a couple of small scale chairs for my breakfast nook and these are so what i was looking for. One of them came with the seat seam on the side not exacting lined up correctly. Overstock sent me another seat. It was the best customer service I have received in years. they were very pleasant to deal with. The chairs are light weight but not flimsy. For the money you can't beat it.

    Read More
    sam144 February 18, 2014
  • Love the Zebra Print Dining Chairs! <3
    Verified Purchase

    All my friends compliment these dining chairs. They are very stylish and fashionable. Very good quality, don't look cheap at all. Also, are very comfortable to sit in. Easy assembly, although I am a handy women lol. Great taste, great price, NICE! I am now looking for a dining room table to match with the cherry wood legs... WISH ME LUCK, any suggestions?? Let me know.

    Read More
    dolldupmrs September 4, 2013
Sponsored Links