Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Buona Dark Grey/ Brown Metal Band Sideboard Storage Buffet Server

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks like a million bucks design wise. Husband had a tough time putting it together, and hes a handy man, so that's really saying something. I didn't give it 5 stars because the height is a little too short to be a sideboard/buffet. It is my fault for not verifying the dimensions before placing the order but it does look ridiculous next to a dining room table because of its height. I ended up using it as a tv console instead.

    Read More
    klac2015 February 20, 2017
  • Sideboard
    Verified Purchase

    Underwhelmed by its quality. It didn't put together well and is marginally adaquate for my dinning room. If it put together correctly, perhaps I'd feel differently, but it doesn't.

    Read More
    Edward P. October 10, 2015
  • It looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The looks was great, but not a good material.

    Read More
    James S. May 6, 2015
  • Smaller than expected but great
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using it as a tv stand. It looks taller than it really is in the photo (check the dimensions) but I love it anyway. Well made, love the doors and lots of great storage!

    Read More
    Tonya B. April 1, 2015
  • Nice but disappoint it
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was okay but the  box came ripped for consequently  the  long legs came bent, I called overstock ( like always with nice costumer service ) and the furniture factory send me the legs. The color is nice same as the design but what really bothers me is why in as such of nice and beautiful furniture consider it as  storage buffet serve when it really is as TV stand and the reason why I believe is because is not to high enough and inside has already the holes to access the cables. I really love the design but I am thinking to move it to my bedroom and use it as TV stand. Also I think the factory needs to work more in the packing and overstock need to change the description of the furniture as TV stand.

    Read More
    Eduardo L. January 18, 2015
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunatly the buffet for my dinning room was sent three times and always came damaged!!! Was very upset because it was exactly what I needed and then was told it was out of stock!!! Your staff was always very helpfull and nice but....don't know if the packaging or wrapping was very poor the thing is that I unfortunatly did not get it in the best condition!!! Very upset!!!

    Read More
    evelynbelecen June 8, 2014
  • A Solid Buffet/Media Chest
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice solid product for the price that has one major flaw in its assembly: the instructions. Key to the assembly is to get the correct hinges in the correct place. The instructions do not tell you that there are two different sets of hinges: one for the outer doors and one for the inner doors. It took us several hours and a skilled furniture assembler before I recognized the slight difference in the hinges. The problem was solved, but left some internal damage to the inside of the outer panels (the wood construction is pressed wood).

    Read More
    blackeducator1 May 10, 2014
  • Very modern
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, it is not brown but has some grayish tone to it which makes look very modern, and went well with my grey chairs I also bought form Overstock. The assembly was easy, but it was a little but challenging because I did not have any help. You can still assembly it on your own but it will be better if you have someone to help lift. The right side top was not completely flat once I assembled it, I am able to see a small crack, and I took it apart and assembled the top again, but when I was adding the metal part and the doors it went back to a small crack again. It was very frustrating but I believe if I had some help placing the top when I first assembled I probably would not have this problem. Also, the screws to attach the two handles were missing, I am going to a local store to get some rather than call. Overall it is easy to assemble. I love the sleek look to it, very modern and it doe snot take much space as my dinning room is small, but it looks good with the chairs. I will port a picture later. I would recommend this product to, it is not bad for the price, and looks expensive.

    Read More
    riobrazil April 19, 2014
  • Looks even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the finish and the doors have the soft auto close feature. The price is excellent and it looks great next to the custom Italian glass dining table and the Roche Bobois couch - so it will hold it's own next to high end furniture. I don't know how the other reviewer was able to put it together in under an hour, but I had a professional do it and it took him 2 hours - so it's not fast to put together but the professional noted it was pretty standard. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    chanceram March 12, 2014
  • Poorly packaged, very disorganized...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this so much, and the price is great. It's more of a dark gray than it looks in the photo here, which I like. UNFORTUNATELY, this order was a nightmare for me. When I first received this item it was sent with the wrong parts. Ie. there were a couple duplicate parts and missing parts. Which isn't so fun when you're trying to assemble it. I contacted customer service and they were initially very helpful. They said they couldn't send me just the missing parts, they had to reship me the entire item again. Fine. It took about a month for them to ship the replacement. And when I got the delivery confirmation (without the item actually being delivered to my home) it stated that the item was redelivered BACK TO THE WAREHOUSE. I contacted overstock again, they apologized and reshipped the entire item again. It arrived shortly thereafter in a very very heavy, damaged box with things falling out of it. Luckily the part I needed survived. Assembly is fairly simple once you have all of the pieces. The dowels included are too small to fit in the holes so certain steps were slightly cumbersome. Many of the parts had dinged corners/edges, but after the struggle of getting all of the needed parts to my home, I don't even care. Overall, I like it. But it totally wasn't worth the hassle.

    Read More
    marchmalo3 March 6, 2014
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    great product, exactly what i needed, very fair price and easy to assemble

    Read More
    awdyer March 4, 2014
  • Not the shade I Was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The product is described as having an espresso color, but the actual shade has a "wash" of gray over the dark brown faux grain. That's my main problem with it - I have a modern, walnut table stained dark brown and this buffet next to it just looks very cheap and out of place. I'm covering it with a runner to try to hide the color. since i't's too expensive to return to overstock. All in all it was easy to assemble with clear directions, even the doors were easy to hang and I'm a 130 lb woman who did it all by myself in an hour. However the color issue (the strange gray wash over the dark brown grain) makes this less appealing overall and something I Would not recommend.

    Read More
    careviewer1 February 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    smr_living February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links