Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Bento Brown Faux Leather Modern Mini Futon Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa! great design and quailty

    Read More
    curtis h. March 11, 2016
  • Too low
    Verified Purchase

    Cute couch for a kid room. To lie to floor

    Read More
    aisha d. December 26, 2015
  • Black futon
    Verified Purchase

    The futon was smaller than I expected so I gave to another family member and purchased a different one.

    Read More
    Maria Elena V. November 12, 2015
  • perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    we used this as a dining bench/additional sleeping option in our rental condo...works perfectly!

    Read More
    Tricia N. October 27, 2015
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item for an office...The only drawback is it sits nearly on the floor...Great quality... Legs store under seat

    Read More
    Kim S. October 26, 2015
  • gina1000
    Verified Purchase

    It looked ok but very stiff, my dog would not even lay on it. She finally tore it up.

    Read More
    gina1000 September 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but the comfortability of it is lacking

    Read More
    Kim M. July 8, 2015
  • Complements the Rest
    Verified Purchase

    They all go perfectly together.

    Read More
    John N. June 24, 2015
  • Nice futon for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the guest room that rarely is used for sleeping. Sits very low, but overall very nice and easy assembly.

    Read More
    Vernon P. April 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This item was nice but not sturdy the legs are very cheap. The back isn't covered but it did what we needed it to do.

    Read More
    306crazydaisy April 21, 2015
  • Good bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile and good looking. Hard to tell if it's super dark brown or black but coordinates well with other pieces. Easy to open into a bed. Only complaint is the back of the couch is shorter than expected and it's fine for me but if your 6' tall you're going to feel like you're on kids furniture - although this is sturdy. Easy to move. Easy to assemble. Recommended for small spaces.

    Read More
    dcchic22 April 14, 2015
  • Just exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I expected. It's a perfectly serviceable piece of furniture. Is it top quality? No. Is it well made? Pretty much. Does it look nice? Yes. It's what I needed as a bench type sofa, capable of turning into a bed for times when the guest load overflows the guest room (when kids are involved, basically). The smell is negligible, despite what others have said. I can't, actually, smell it unless I lean over and make an effort to. Not a big deal. It will go away. You get what you pay for, and this is something that can be used without me worrying that kids or cats are going to destroy it. If that happens, then I'll toss it and buy something else. Don't worry about it. If it appeals to you, then buy it. It also comes with free shipping, and we got it in a matter of days, already assembled except for the feet. What's not to love here? I don't understand the animosity towards this piece of furniture. It looks exactly like the photograph, for those of you worried about that. And for those of you who complain that it is too small -- the measurements are posted on the site. Get out your tape measures and walk into the room it's going to live in, and figure it out for yourselves. I think it's a great deal. It is what the ad says it is.

    Read More
    aspsat April 10, 2015
  • Great for Family Room
    Verified Purchase

    Placed in the basement. Excellent for sitting.I would buy this item again. For sleeping, I would not recommend.

    Read More
    bowie md April 2, 2015
  • Looks good and very comfortable futon
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed at how easy it was to put my new futon together. It looks great in my office and goes well with all my other furniture.

    Read More
    charlesmann238 February 26, 2015
  • marline
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good choice for your money. This is a very uncomfortable piece of furniture. Everything slides off it, uncomfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    Marline M. February 4, 2015
  • great Mini Futon
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husbands office and it looks fantastic!! Was already assembled besides the legs-- which was a very nice surprise! Only issue is my husband is 6'5 and 240lbs so we can all sit on it and lay on it but when he tried it made a crack sound... So the weight issue was a bummer. Product looks nice though!! We like it!

    Read More
    Spiritgal77 January 3, 2015
  • all we needed
    Verified Purchase

    we have a small studio apartment so this is absolutely perfect for us in New York City! When people stay over we just throw a comforter and sheets down and it does the job. It's very small, I don't know how it would look/ fit In a normal size living room but we don't need anything more!

    Read More
    Leannebryan December 2, 2014
  • Beautiful faux leather futon
    Verified Purchase

    The style, color and functionality of this futon is great. It is a beautiful addition to the living room. However, within the first 2 days one of the legs broke at the base and needs to be screwed back in every other day. Once assembled (easy assembly) the futon is much smaller than what I had thought it would be and very difficult to sleep on. If you are needing something for a small sitting room or for a show room it is great.

    Read More
    kellyjbullard77 November 22, 2014
  • This is a great couch
    Verified Purchase

    I disagree with the other reviewers regarding this piece of furniture. Yes, it is small (but is called a MINI-Futon), but perfect for a small room and I am 5'5" and can sleep on it. It would not fit a tall man, but is okay for the average size person. For $XXX the piece is a great buy: the style is GREAT and CLASSIC. Yes, it does have an odor. But, all inexpensive PLeather products do. I sprayed it with a solution of 10% vinegar and 90% rubbing alcohol 2-3 times a day for a week and most of the odor is gone. If I smell any odor I just spray it down again. It has been a month and I expect after another month all os the smell will be gonw.

    Read More
    kimkey August 4, 2014
  • Low Budget Dorm Futon
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend sleeping on this everyday, however, is simply fine for my college age son and friends to sleep on in a pinch. He took this to college with him last year, and was used for extra seating and sleeping within his dorm. His dorm became a favorite gathering spot because of it, so it got a lot of use. To me it is not overly comfortable for sleeping, but fine for sitting.

    Read More
    ksmart July 2, 2014
Sponsored Links