Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Bento Black Microfiber Suede Modern Mini Futon Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa is a great piece to have for seating or sleeping on.

    Read More
    20rose11 August 5, 2017
  • Accent piece at best; not for everyday adult use
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased five years ago for our home office as an accent piece that would get rare use and hoped it would offer additional sleeping if needed If you're looking for something comfy for adults to sit or sleep on this isn't it - spend the extra money and get a real sleeper sofa. It's stiff, not long enough for an adult to sleep on and the fabric is thin. It's my dogs bed, he loves it.

    Read More
    Lori A. December 23, 2016
  • Lasted 2 years in teenager's room
    Verified Purchase

    This has lasted 2 years in my teenager's room and it still looks like new. Can't get much better than that!!

    Read More
    amglad73 December 21, 2016
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable and the leg holes were drilled improperly making it impossible to screw all the legs in

    Read More
    gracie523 September 3, 2016
  • Bebe futon sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the teenager room, comfortable to sleep on

    Read More
    bebemarie June 18, 2016
  • Looks fine, extremely uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great but is so hard, so stiff, and just impossible to use as a bed. I had to buy a spare mattress to put over it in order to be able to use it as a bed when we had guests. I would not buy it again.

    Read More
    Cecilia N. June 13, 2016
  • Not for what it was intended.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small futon. Check the sizes before purchasing. This is made more for a child. On the plus side... My dog LOVES it.

    Read More
    Michael W. May 27, 2016
  • Cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    Saw it cheaper at Kmart so next I shop before buying

    Read More
    Kathryn R. March 21, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The futon is cute n easy to put together. But when you lay it down fir a bed its hard diwn the middle. After a couple months it wore in and ouch. It hurts your bottom. I began to hate this purchase. Never again will I buy a couch online

    Read More
    Michelle B. February 1, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably great for kids but uncomfortable for adults.

    Read More
    Beth V. January 29, 2016
  • Perfect for easy students and easy moving!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this unit shipped directly to my daughter's dorm. It was perfect as it wasn't so wide to overtake the limited room they had but 3 can sit on it. Nice surprise is that the legs hide in the unit itself (no lost legs!). Easy to move, easy to transport. Great value.

    Read More
    Lynn K. January 7, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately...nothing quite worked on this sofa...legs were very flimsy, mechanism from sofa to bed were also of poor quality.

    Read More
    Mary B. December 19, 2015
  • Sandra B******
    Verified Purchase

    was not what i expected and one leg was split half way down.husband made repairs and we put it in the play room for our 4 dogs. they are happy with it

    Read More
    Sandra B. December 4, 2015
  • Couch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the small space. Comfortable.

    Read More
    lalka68 October 2, 2015
  • Up north sofabed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it awhile ago and put it in my cabin love it small and comfortable

    Read More
    allen d. October 2, 2015
  • Amazed
    Verified Purchase

    Better then the photo, cleans easy and shipping was way to fast. Amazing for home office space or teenagers room.

    Read More
    Norman S. September 15, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the little ones to watch their shows and play videos

    Read More
    Teresa W. June 18, 2015
  • Looks Great in Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I think it may be a bit deceiving when you cannot see the actual scale of the decor in the picture. I guess I did not really pay attention to the "mini" in the title but it is very small. I purchased it for my home office and it actually fits well but just be aware it only folds out to about a twin size.

    Read More
    chiflorelo April 27, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good for a student dorm, comfortable enough

    Read More
    clpatrick April 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice option for the price and it lays down and becomes a bed! Cute little couch for extra room!

    Read More
    sbalcer February 11, 2015
Sponsored Links