Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Ashland 42-inch Mocha Tonal Stripe Upholstered Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for an ottoman you will actually put your feet on, don't bother with this one. After only a couple of months, the fabric is pilling badly with strings coming out at the edges. Not surprised it was on sale.

    Read More
    Julie H. February 26, 2016
  • great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and solid. The colors are right on with the photo.

    Read More
    Trinity T. January 10, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accessory for my bedroom

    Read More
    aisha d. December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I live this piece. I had to toss the old table due to having small children. This has been through the kids jumping and spilling drinks and it's still in great shape.

    Read More
    Alvin A. November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this oversized ottoman. Colors represented are true. Extremely easy to put together.

    Read More
    thejude1 August 25, 2015
  • Quality is ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I did find loose threads that had to be cut off.

    Read More
    patkins August 16, 2015
  • Marla
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for an ottoman with some color and this fit the bill. Perfect size for my small space.

    Read More
    Marla D. August 7, 2015
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect in every way. It's firm and very stable.

    Read More
    Renie F. May 19, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was as expected. Seems to be well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    ewoodman February 10, 2015
  • OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    OTTOMAN WAS REALLY NICE. QUALITY OF PRODUCT WAS SUPERIOR. VERY STURDY PIECE OF FURNITURE. EXTREMELY HAPPY.

    Read More
    lou2331 October 29, 2014
  • Perfectly Matched our Carmel color sofa's
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman made our livingroom look new and fresh again. I also ordered the pillows that match and we are very happy with the quality of both of these items. We found a similar item at one of the big furniture stores that was double the price. We are very happy with this product and the value we received for our money. Thank you *** & Overstock.

    Read More
    ggpear January 21, 2014
  • Nice looking ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman looks great. The subdued colors pull together our family room. However, it arrived slightly damaged. We decided to attach the legs and see how noticeable the damage was. We were able to put it together - very easy - just screw on the legs. The damaged frame is hidden underneath the ottoman - so we are keeping it. It just makes me question the long term quality of this piece. There is also a slight off-gassing smell.

    Read More
    dws3 January 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    doublell August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links