Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Ashland 36-inch Floral Upholstered Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sherri K
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of the ottoman. Even nicer than pictured.

    Read More
    sharynk June 29, 2016
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, although some of the screw holes were off. True look and color. Good purchase.

    Read More
    JOY C. May 29, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman for my dressing room. The shipping was on time, when it arrived it was packaged fine. The color and size matched the color scheme in the room so I was happy. I gave 4 stars because when you sit further back from the edge (in the middle), there is a dip and not the firm support you feel when sitting on the edge.

    Read More
    jacksoneln January 13, 2016
  • stains
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows grey, but its base color is more creamish. The Ottoman came with stains

    Read More
    Supriya U. January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great! in my living room

    Read More
    OstkUser49431 December 5, 2015
  • Color way off
    Verified Purchase

    As ****** stated earlier, the "blue" floral is closer to green than blue. It's not really an attractive green either. If you are attempting to accent a true blue stay away from this. Sent it back the next day.

    Read More
    John J. June 17, 2015
  • Color Issues
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue floral print. It was delivered today, and the color is way off! The invoice says "Grey Floral" so I'm not sure if they sent the wrong item or if it's just a printing error. That being said, the color does not look blue or grey. It's some sort of greenish. Very unattractive. Didn't even bother removing it from the box. Opened it, took one look and knew it was going back. Returning immediately!

    Read More
    kee123 April 7, 2015
  • Shelly
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite new pieces of furniture! We had a hard time finding something that fit the scale of the gray sectional couch we have, and this worked wonderfully!

    Read More
    Shelly G. March 10, 2015
  • Nice decoration piece
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that let us a little down is the quality of the foam , in the middle is not so stead as we expected . But it is a beautiful piece of furniture. The price for the look/ size it is right , for the quality of the foam should be a little cheaper. I would recommend to a friend .

    Read More
    Tbalaguer January 1, 2015
  • nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ottoman just don't know how to care for it and can't seem to get any information....Nothing came with the ottoman or with the pillows that being said I do like the products - the pillows are very cheaply stuffed so got new inserts and they look 100% better and I am happier....

    Read More
    johnkath January 31, 2014
Sponsored Links