Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Albury White Faux Leather Chair with Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair works great in our room and it's bad, but I accidentally left a printed email on it and the black ink from email wore off onto chair. Hoping Ai can get it off and if not I may have to put a throw on it.

    Read More
    Wendy D. July 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Still gorgeous and functional after several years of ownership although I should have purchased a darker color. Very hard work keeping the white color anything close to pristine in a chair.

    Read More
    andreea c. July 19, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Although this set is not leather, it looks and feels just like it. I put it in my family room next to a black sofa. It is so nice and well worth the price I can't several compliments on this chair.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and comfortable. Great quality too!

    Read More
    beautifiedbyme April 21, 2017
  • Jaynelib
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely loved theses chairs so much so we purchased 2.again when our first two split on the seat cushions. We hoped the second set wouldn't do the same but they did. They got lots of daily use but definitely no abuse. They were a great deal for the style and price.

    Read More
    Jayne B. January 24, 2017
  • has held up through the years
    Verified Purchase

    We have this chair as an accent chair in our main living room. With two young kids, this chair gets more than regular abuse. While it's not comfortable enough that we choose it as a primary seat, it looks great and has held up well for occasional use. (With bolster pillows, comfortable enough for guest use. My friends call it the "captain's chair".)

    Read More
    rachel h. September 18, 2016
  • Still love it, 5 years later
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair 5 years ago and have had it in 3 different homes and it always gets a prominent spot. Very versatile. Comfortable if you are shorter than 6'3"

    Read More
    Calsee R. August 31, 2016
  • FAUX LEATHER DID NOT WEAR WELL AT ALL~
    Verified Purchase

    The faux or compressed (?) leather on this chair an ottoman did not last more than a year. I still have the chair with a cover over it, but the "faux" leather just seemed to peel off and there was nothing I could do to fix it. Very sad as the chairs design is really beautiful and if they have "upgraded" to a different leather, I would be willing to exchange.

    Read More
    Elen W. July 4, 2016
  • AHHHHH!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE, LOVE this chair & ottoman. It costs more than I planned on spending, but I have no regrets. The style is simple yet very classy and elegant. I use it for reading or surfing the net in a corner of my bedroom. Depending on your positioning in the chair, you might want to use a rolled pillow or towel to support your lower back. Other than that, it's really, really nice.

    Read More
    24lifeisgood May 30, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Contrary to what I'd read in the reviews it is pure white. Legs were eady to attrach jut one wasn't labeled. Very firm, if it had a little more gi e it would have been perfect in my book..

    Read More
    wallette s. May 3, 2016
  • Nice looking chair. Bonded leather not holding up
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very nice looking. We have had it several years. It is near an east facing window and that short amount of sun exposure has been enough to cause yellowing and breakdown of the bonded leather. This is our second piece of bonded leather furniture and that material is just not durable.

    Read More
    shermanhvn11 April 3, 2016
  • Faux feels like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair and ottoman for nearly 3 years and it still looks brand new. The faux leather is easy to clean and has held up remarkably well - pretty surprising considering it's a creamy white. I expected and dreaded stains to appear almost immediately, but none to date. And it gets used ... a lot! This is my reading chair, art chair, meditation chair, chill out to music chair. So it really gets a workout. I can comfortably sit in it for hours without any flat spots. And the price makes it a great value. One of the best purchases I've made here.

    Read More
    Eva L D. February 26, 2016
  • comfy sleek & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    we love this chair-ottoman set....great modern sleek design, very comfortable and sturdy and "white white" color. Very happy with it....my white Persian cat loves it to as "her chair", since I no longer allow her to sit on the brown corduroy cuddle couch (fur issues..)....

    Read More
    Diane K D. February 20, 2016
  • Good looking and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great bargain and excellent chair and ottoman. I bought it as an accent chair but actually use it every day because it's so comfortable I only gave it 4 stars because there as a little black smudge on the side of the chair that wouldn't rub clean otherwise I would have given it a 5 star.

    Read More
    mcepp February 1, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    It is more of a cream white which was disappointing. My daughter loves it so we are keeping it.

    Read More
    Karen W. January 22, 2016
  • No regrets
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these chairs to fill up a large empty space in my living room. They are beautiful, look modern and fit with my decor. Easy to put them together, didnt even need my husband's help. I didnt think that anyone will use them, but they are very comfortable so now its my husbands favorite spot to sit and relax. Very happy that I got them.

    Read More
    Marija A. December 1, 2015
  • Meet George Jetson !!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this chair .I added a little long pillow for the lumbar and it is extremely COMFY. It looks awesome in my Master Bedroom , great quality and a awesome buy for the price . Easy to assemble I used an electrical screwdriver and also listened to other buyers about leaving on the plastic while assembling . I have gotten so many compliments !!,

    Read More
    Regina H. October 10, 2015
  • Interior consultant
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for the space. Looked just like the image on line. Looks like High quality leather. Nicely priced as well.

    Read More
    Lesa S. August 7, 2015
  • looks sophisticated.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair and ottoman. Easy to assemble. Followed other reviews about keeping plastic on chair while attaching legs...avoiding any smudges on chair. Many compliments on this piece.

    Read More
    Nandanie S. July 9, 2015
  • stylish and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I really like this chair and ottoman, however there is one drawback that prevents me from giving it 5 stars. The chair seems to lean to one side. I've changed legs around and it still seems to lean to the left just a bit. It is a great fit in my family room that is a modern retro design.

    Read More
    weimaraner72 July 1, 2015
Sponsored Links