| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Albury Purple Velvet Lounging Chair with Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Putple Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Originally it was bought for the living room as a accent chair. It is now in the master bedroom as part of the boho decor. It is comfortable and do enjoy sitting in it!

    Read More
    rox0501 July 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and the color is beautiful

    Read More
    123monique July 26, 2017
  • Very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these chairs!! Look exactly as pictures and are extremely comfortable--provide a very modern, yet warm look and they look great in our media room! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kenda S. July 25, 2017
  • Mid century style
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and comfortable. Definitely a ladies chair. The velvet is beautiful and makes a great focal point in any room.

    Read More
    yes2tess March 7, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, such a beautiful color purple! Love the smart, modern style.

    Read More
    Marquita C. January 24, 2017
  • Wife likes the chair
    Verified Purchase

    My wife uses this chair in her closet. She likes it. I think it could be a bit more structurally solid and perhaps a bit more comfortable. For the price it is a solid purchase. Solid = 4/5, so I give it 4/5 stars. I would, however, recommend this to anyone looking for a visually appealing, solid chair - perhaps not for daily or extended sitting.

    Read More
    DS October 16, 2016
  • Miss Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Conversation piece. Very comfortable and relaxing.

    Read More
    goines46 September 20, 2016
  • Great looking chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks great in my front room. I don't sit in it much; more for looks at this time.

    Read More
    berryall July 14, 2016
  • Exactly as in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was torn about ordering this chair because of the mixed review on color. But it is pretty exact as to pictures (on my computer streen anyway) ... it is a rich deep purple. In the dark it looks deep eggplant and in a well lit room (outdoor lighting) it still looks deep, but more vibrant. Someone described it as barney purple ... maybe when sunlight hits it? But it's just a very deep almost eggplant color. It's not real velvet and doesn't look like velvet .. but it is a nice fabric and in no way looks cheap!

    Read More
    Stacy M. July 11, 2016
  • Princess Chair

    Love the look and feel of this chair. Everyone who comes over comments on it, sits on it, then loves how comfortable it is.

    Read More
    tarantula27 July 7, 2016
  • love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color and cool metro piece.

    Read More
    leescott4 June 20, 2016
  • Great looking - so so build quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking chair and ottoman and is very comfortable. But right out of the box, when I turned it over to attach the legs, I noticed one of the four leg holes was much larger than the other 3, and the opposite hole was much smaller. So of course one leg wouldn't go in the hole. I had to get out the power tools and gouge out a good bit of wood - and then the predrilled holes to attach the leg wouldn't match up. So this gets a 5 for looks and comfort, and a 1 for quality.

    Read More
    daveatl June 1, 2016
  • Great Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a comfortable chair and the color is great!

    Read More
    Stephanie K. May 4, 2016
  • AK
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    ak3ak May 2, 2016
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a client a few years ago. She really liked it. I think it's fine - nothing spectacular.

    Read More
    modesign April 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Add warmth and Wow to any room with this chair that comes with an ottoman. This chair is such a conversation piece and very comfy.

    Read More
    gporter1 April 8, 2016
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this based on the reviews. The color is gorgeous. It is a solid piece of furniture. Just wish the cat would stay off as it is just the type of material animal hair loves

    Read More
    cbikerchiq March 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    this chair looks so rich---goes well in my sitting room

    Read More
    twocentstoomuch March 14, 2016
  • A modern looking chair.
    Verified Purchase

    One of the ottoman legs was missing the internal threading that the bolt screws into. Wobbly Ottoman.

    Read More
    Toby W. March 13, 2016
  • Purple chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I don't normally purchase such bright colors - but love these chairs, and everyone who sees them likes them, and immediately wants to sit in them. A happy purchase!

    Read More
    carla c. March 6, 2016
Sponsored Links