Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q 12-inch Twin-size Medium Plush Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stacy
    Verified Purchase

    Sooooo comfortable. Helped relieve back and neck pain. My favorite place to be while I'm at home.

    Read More
    Stacy K. April 21, 2015
  • Big thick mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and very supportive for my back. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    bubba1983 February 3, 2015
  • Was ok
    Verified Purchase

    Was OK could have been more firm and the smell is very unpleasant

    Read More
    Hurshell M. January 21, 2015
  • First Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed, especially for the price. This is my first memory foam mattress. It's on a twin bed in the library/art room. Which mean's I read on it lying down, or sit on it for notes and study. Sitting on the corner is not like a traditional mattress, so I tend to sit more in the center which is just fine. It's very comfortable and yet supports, so my body doesn't get achy. I also nap on it and love it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Denise January 3, 2015
  • Poor customer service

    I finally joined the multitudes of people who shop on this site. I found the best deal for my new home so I'd have a place to sleep when I move up there, and find out 3 days before I move in (at Christmas) that the item is not in stock (why let the order go thru then?)....and I was never notified. It'll be a cold day in the Midwest before I consider buying ANYTHING from this company again. POOR customer service. I should've been notified so I could make other arrangements. Now I get to sleep on the floor until the holiday is over and then try to buy something else.

    Read More
    OstkUser1862 December 22, 2014
  • Loved the Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Super comfortable. Was more than I expected.

    Read More
    kikintinx June 2, 2014
  • Great Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Know what you want before you buy, sleep on a foam mattress, find one you like and then buy one. I love mine we have three in our house, much better sleep. But it's not for everyone, do your research. Kelly

    Read More
    kellyfife January 18, 2014
  • the best nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Had a lumpy old mattress that made me feel like "the princess and the pea" every morning. My Back ached, my neck ached and my hands tingled. Now I'm getting great support and and even greater nights sleep.

    Read More
    nancy5278 December 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    boatinbme May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links