Sale Starts at $26.54

Save $2.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INK+IVY Nile Diamond Geo Cotton Printed Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • INK &IVY CURTAINS
    Verified Purchase

    These cotton curtains are very well made (Pakistan), and lovely. I bought 12 panels and all have same good quality. Overstocks' Independence Day sale made them a great bargain.

    Read More
    Catherine G. July 18, 2017
  • Nice Looking Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the yellow/gray color to go in a gray room with a yellow accent wall that has a sliding glass door. The accent wall was painted with Sherwin Williams Jonquil SW 6674 and is a soft yellow. Unfortunately, the yellow in the curtain is not a bright true yellow. It has brown undertones and against the yellow wall it looked more beige than yellow. Even though I did not keep these curtains, I thought the quality was good.

    Read More
    • INK+IVY Nile Diamond Geo Cotton Printed Curtain Panel
    Julia S. September 7, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Paired these with a pair of white sheers in my dining room. They look beautiful. Light enough that the room still has a bright airy feel to it with the curtains closed but blocks the glare from the late afternoon sun. The tabs on the back are great and give the curtains a more expensive look. I love them.

    Read More
    nash11 August 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy cotton. True colors and they hang nice.

    Read More
    Barbara L. August 14, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant because a previous review said they were thinner than they expected, however I think these are very nice medium-weight curtains. I plan to buy another panel to have made into matching accent pillows :) They match my walls PERFECTLY!

    Read More
    • INK+IVY Nile Diamond Geo Cotton Printed Curtain Panel
    Kelly J. August 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    High quality, beautiful curtains!

    Read More
    TxUser May 28, 2018
  • Really nice style
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice curtains, great fabric and the orange makes the room pop

    Read More
    swissmom January 28, 2017
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. The fabric is much better than I expected. Love the design, colors, and texture. Perfect for my living room.

    Read More
    Teresa F. May 26, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my kitchen, they are perfect.

    Read More
    Terri S. December 7, 2016
  • uggh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't express how much I hate these curtains! They're just ugly in my opinion, I took them down immediately and threw them in a closet. I would not recommend them!

    Read More
    mrsturner July 20, 2017
  • HANG NICE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CURTAINS HANG NICE BUT THE MATERIAL IS THINNER THAN I THOUGHT.

    Read More
    mlellwood July 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suncafe821 June 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie M. July 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bookmaven44 August 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbie2449 March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monica B. November 28, 2017