Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for IMPULSE! 'Sorrento' Red Charger 4-piece Plate Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Time Tested and Proven
    Verified Purchase

    These chargers were the right darker red for my dining cove. I leave them on the table to formalize a relaxing space or my tacky relatives will sit on one counter stool and put their feet up on another (expensive counter stool)! They are very easy to clean. Initially, I thought they were too busy for my quaint hiding spot; but I warmed up to the eye catching pattern early on because I used to cover my glass table with a coordinating (gold was best) tablecloth. In time, I removed the tablecloth to 'see' the rug, which pulled the room together.

    Read More
    cocoagoddess April 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy! They have an expensive luxe look. These chargers took my Christmas table to another level. The color is rich and vibrant and very festive. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Yolanda B. February 24, 2017
  • RUTH ELLA OWENS
    Verified Purchase

    They are the most beautiful chargers I have ever seen. Very substantial. I will come back for them in silver.

    Read More
    RUTH ELLA O. December 24, 2015
  • 347haslett
    Verified Purchase

    Backing of plate gives the design. Not for everyday use.

    Read More
    Nancy I. February 12, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    great for the holidays really ruby looking

    Read More
    paula w. February 10, 2015
  • Sorrento Red Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Charger were nicer than showed. Very nice

    Read More
    Mary B. January 20, 2015
  • red glass chargers
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift to my sister, and I never saw the plates in person, but she says she liked them a lot and used them over the holidays. She described them as a lovely red with an op-art swirly pattern.

    Read More
    lizapie January 28, 2014
  • Red Charger Plate
    Verified Purchase

    These are really bright and beautiful, they are so nice I am now looking for different dishes (besides Christmas China) to display them all year!

    Read More
    brennan19 January 9, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I received the plates in good condition. The plates were purchased to use with some clear antique iris pattern dishes I currently own. Unfortunately the pattern on the charger plate is more pronounced than I expectd and clashes with my antique plates. This type of charger really needs to be paired with a solid color or non-pattern dish. It's a beautiful plate and would recommend it to anyone with the right type of plates.

    Read More
    mkritter December 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorena A. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links