Today $849.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ICA Furniture Demarie Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees it my bathroom says "wow". I love it.

    Read More
    4customer January 21, 2014
  • See dimensions, it's larger than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our main floor powder room. It's a beautiful piece-bigger than it would seem in the photo-(thankfully we measured before ordering) however the granite on top is a really flat black with no dimension to it. We are considering replacing the granite with something more interesting. I don't even think it's black galaxy, just really boring black granite.

    Read More
    prettycolorado January 23, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality. Looks perfect in powder room for a more elegant look than the built in ugly one it replaced.

    Read More
    kkcc1 December 29, 2012
  • This was better than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived very quickly. It is a very lovely vanity that we put in our guest bathroom. The top shelf didn't fit due to the u-shape pipe under the sink. However we cut a hole in the shelf that fits the space of the pipe and set the self in!! Perfect.

    Read More
    cookiesj November 2, 2011
  • Eye catching Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Excellenet product all pieces are working as expected. Very heavy, delivered less than a week at garage. Installed by my contractor in a breeze. Unique design and useful storage inside. Only drawback is that it does not have any backsplash; I guess you need some protection if you are planning to use it heavily. We use for our basement which works great

    Read More
    arup January 11, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is absolutely gorgeous. I've had so many compliments on it, and I love it. It arrived without the faucet, and Overstock.com promptly sent one out hassle-free. Had no problem attaching the faucet as some other reviewers had. Super fast shipping.

    Read More
    elspeth49 December 21, 2010
  • Demarie Bathroom Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying that Overstock customer service and personnel are top drawer! They are truly concerned and helpful to the client’s needs. The bath vanity is as displayed in the picture...beautiful. I used it for an Entry Powder. Be mindful of three things: 1. The plumbing waste line may encroach into the area of the shelf making the shelf unusable. 2. The faucet is decent quality…not horrible and will certainly get you by if you did not want the expense of another faucet. 3. The magnets that hold the doors closed may need adjusting but should work fine. That’s it. I would highly recommend this product and Overstock.com.

    Read More
    acmh November 9, 2010
  • Attractive vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived carefully packaged and in perfect condition. The vanity, granite top, and sink are all one piece, so the overall item is quite heavy. The granite top has some small imperfections, and the sink was under-mounted slightly askew. Also, the water fixtures are brass finished (not actually brass) and configured so that the "off" position of the handles is forward rather than to the side of the faucet. The legs are not wood, rather they are some sort of poured resin. These are small details, but still... Use caution when space is an issue. The size of the piece is listed as 40 inches but because the granite is rounded out, the overall width is actually 41-1/2 inches. In a tight space such as ours (the piece was going on a small flat wall with an adjacent angled wall) the extra width made installation difficult. Overall, a reasonably good, but not great, value

    Read More
    BusyBernadette November 5, 2010
  • weak granite
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, equal to our expectation of value. Granite had some blemishes.. quick ship, no damage. you will need your own faucet as this one is definitely made in China.

    Read More
    pedrobabone September 26, 2010
  • irregular faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinetry is lovely but the enclosed faucet is backwards. The handles jut out in a forward position as opposed to the normal sideways position. I hired a plumber and he could not adjust the handle placement. The photo of the vanity has the faucet handles in the proper position which cannot be attained with the present faucet set.

    Read More
    rogmerle September 18, 2010
  • Great Quality Bathroom vanity!

    The vanity set comes in very fast delivery, it has a superior quality, arrived in pristine condition , it is of very high quality wood and very rich finish, very easy to install. Definitely a great buy for any bathroom remodeling!

    Read More
    alexanderpou September 17, 2010
  • Unique find
    Verified Purchase

    Custom cabinetry can be expensive, so the look and value of this vanity was a real find. The woodwork looks like it has texture due to the stain and wood grain. The marble top gives it an estate feel. Works very well in my Tuscan themed powder room. Plenty of storage for towels and paper products.

    Read More
    tundragal June 7, 2010
  • Demarie Bathroom Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    All-in-one graceful piece of furniture with plenty of storage. It has everything included, including black granite top, which is wider than the base so it's really roomy. The bowl is undermount. The faucet set is inoffensive, but for the price, it's awesome. The main thing I like is that this is a very rich looking piece that dressed up my powder room for about $500 less than I would have spent anywhere else for the base alone. Everyone who goes in there remarks about about it. Delivery was prompt, set up was really easy, except that the guys who installed it had no idea that the drain is a touch drain, so there's no lever to pull up or down, you have to touch it and it automatically comes up and drains. Easy.

    Read More
    tundranut June 2, 2010
  • Bathroom Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for new construction so only opened box partially. Noticed the wood finish is much nicer in the photo than actual cabinet. Probably will need some laquer help to brighten it up a little. Sink is an off white which is pretty. Probably a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    justchar May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links