| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $529.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for I Love Living Mallory Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So glad I purchased this. It's gorgeous, made of real hardwood, and ridiculously spacious. It's a heavy monster, so you definitely want to put it together in or near the space it's going to live. No regrets.

    Read More
    Kelly J. May 25, 2017
  • Impossible to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The other reviews were very accurate. After spending nearly 10 hours putting this together, I was stopped on the very last step when I discovered the pre drilled drawer holes were aligned incorrectly so the top 2 drawers can't go in. Don't bother trying to get help from Overstock either; they would like me to simply "box up and return" a 300 pound 6 by 4 foot object to them. I will not be purchasing from Overstock again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1132760 May 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality. Great color. Door and cabinets slide easily

    Read More
    Monica P. May 12, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Got this dresser for my son (11) and it has plenty of room for clothes and shelfs for his shoes and other things

    Read More
    Roxanne D. May 8, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Received this last week. Assembly took longer than expected, but overall result was impressive for this price. Really like the quality of wood. Don't forget to read all instructions first before you start, don't read instructions as you go. There are few useful tricks in last pages.

    Read More
    Raj S. May 5, 2017
  • Nice piece, rough assembly
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, very well packed. Everything was well labeled, and the outside of each box said what pieces were inside. For me, the directions for the drawer glides were lacking, how to take them apart was not apparent to me and took me a while to figure out. There are better directions later in the assembly instructions. Also when I went to put the drawers in, I didn't realize it would feel like I was forcing them in, so I thought something was wrong. Mostly by myself, this took me about 4 hours, but my husband did help a little. The directions repeatedly say not to overtighten, so I didn't have any splintering issues. Overall, I'm happy now that it's put together.

    Read More
    Leah C. April 23, 2017
  • Nice looking, useful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good choice if you (or your partner) is tired of your clothes hanging out of over-stuffed dresser drawers. It's taller, wider and deeper than the traditional dressers I was looking at. Swallowed everything that my old IKEA dresser held, with plenty of room to spare. Assembly was fairly simple from a technical standpoint, but time consuming. Manipulating the sides and swinging door into place required some muscle. Worth it, though. The piece looks, feels and smells like quality. I am especially impressed with the rich walnut finish.

    Read More
    Jonathan S. April 4, 2017
  • A Sturdy Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The armoire is well made and easy to put together. I would have given it 5 stars if the back piece is made out of solid wood instead of veneer that comes with some damage on the surface (refer to picture).

    Read More
    smallfire August 6, 2016
  • Looks Great But A Lot of Work
    Verified Purchase

    Set aside a few hours to build this and some patience. It is a bulky assembly with lots and lots of pieces. Drawers in particular were a lot of work. When finished though it looks great and is a nice addition to a bedroom set.

    Read More
    Tina M. July 28, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this one more star if the instructions would have been a little plainer. But even so, we figured it out, and most pieces only fit one way. I am completely pleased with the size and the quality. a very nice piece. I will be ordering the matching dresser immediately and possibly the end tables, if I can find the room. Although I did most of the assembly myself, when it comes to setting it upright and connecting it all together it sure was a good thing that I had a helper. This will be a piece of furniture that will be kept until my children inherit it - it's that nice.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links