Starting at: $30.43

Save $2.01 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hypoallergenic 18-inch Decor Pillow Inserts (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    You would love them I do also got the covers very pretty

    Read More
    Mary A. April 14, 2017
  • Great Decor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great Decor pillows at a great price

    Read More
    moonlightonwaterlover December 10, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Pricey but it is worth it

    Read More
    David N. November 13, 2016
  • Big a bigger size
    Verified Purchase

    I have 26 inch shams and bought the 28 inch pillow. Fits perfectly and makes the pillow plump. After about 6 months of daily use, they do get a little flat. I would definitely buy again though

    Read More
    Diana L. August 4, 2016
  • Works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great for pillow cases I made

    Read More
    Kdeford July 17, 2016
  • Fabulous pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great for changeingredients with bedroom decor, my room looks perfect now

    Read More
    Beverly P. July 3, 2016
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    The description says they are down alternative; however, these where not down alternative. They were just normal cotton batting that would find in any cheap plow from Walmart. Down alternative has the feeling of a down pillow and has some give to it, but these were nothing like that. I returned them and got down pillow inserts from pottery barn instead. Just proves you get what you pay for. Long story short, if you're looking for true down alternative pillow inserts, you should keep looking!

    Read More
    Chad R. July 3, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    very flimsy and cheap. do not recommend

    Read More
    Nancy C. June 1, 2016
  • Not puffy at all
    Verified Purchase

    Not too happy with this one. Serves its purpose, but I'm giving it 6 months.

    Read More
    JOYCE C. April 9, 2016
  • hiker
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i needed. I didnt want to pay more than $8 per pillows and this was a great deal! Nothing spectacular about this, only stuffing in some type of transparent felt, paper material. Stuffing is very generous too

    Read More
    Amanda S. April 8, 2016
  • meets the expectation
    Verified Purchase

    so far its good, but haven't really used these a lot.

    Read More
    Angel S. March 22, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Would purchase again. Quality perfect for insert in pillows.

    Read More
    shellykindler March 19, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were perfect, soft, and full of stuffing.....just as they should be. Plus they were the best price around.

    Read More
    arhodes06 February 26, 2016
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    Items exactly what I wanted. these items came very quickly.

    Read More
    Patricia L. February 22, 2016
  • It's OK they fit
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cheap pillows but it's for decoration

    Read More
    IT BROKE AFTER A WEEK BUT WE ARE GETTING A NEW December 9, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value pillow stuffer

    Read More
    Susan D. October 22, 2015
  • Great inserts
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend these inserts!

    Read More
    cinlei August 3, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These are cheap, poly filled pillows. Light as air. I used two inserts per pillow to get any body in the pillow.

    Read More
    Candice L. July 18, 2015
  • More like a 17" pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have 18" pillow cases and these inserts are too small. They're weenie, no real bulk. They came in a small box which should've been my first clue. I thought that they would plump up after a while. They did not.

    Read More
    suegator July 9, 2015
  • Held up well
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for about two years, they have held up well for our use and was a good value.

    Read More
    ridah July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links