Today $62.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hydrofarm Jump Start Grow Light System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My orchids love this light.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this well over a year now and my orchids are growing and doing well.

    Read More
    stjuls May 31, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints here. I put it together very easily, and I'm ready to start my seeds.

    Read More
    OstkUser1088120 April 28, 2017
  • Happy gardener
    Verified Purchase

    It's great to get my tomatoes and peppers started and ready to plant out when the weather warms up. Thanks

    Read More
    Betsy M. April 9, 2017
  • too expensive. ... better options
    Verified Purchase

    They have bought a bigger T5 light for the price that I paid for this one.

    Read More
    OstkUser237329 October 26, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and just what I wanted to winter my herbs. Easy to assemble and use.

    Read More
    dftrchf September 8, 2016
  • Jump start awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    I love this for indoors. Since I put it in our living room everything is blooming and growing like crazy. Also seeding is much easier! Love this

    Read More
    BRANDI C February 26, 2016
  • Indoor sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and works great. I've been very successful starting plants from seed under this lamp. Had I known how nice it worked I would've brought the larger version.

    Read More
    crafteelady February 20, 2016
  • Easiest EVER to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This Hydrofarm Grow Light was the easiest product I have ever assembled. I believe it took about 10 minutes, and the structure is very sturdy and not wobbly at all. I have only three plants to put under the suspended light, and in just 48 hours they perked right up. I provide light about 12 hours a day, from about 6:00am to 6:00pm. Get one!

    Read More
    scottishgreen2015 November 27, 2015
  • OUTSTANDING
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this grow light system. I can't say anything bad about it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Barb A. October 26, 2015
  • Perfect for wintering my succulent garden
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, works very well. Sturdy stand and adjustable height for lamp.

    Read More
    immollyp November 29, 2014
  • Hydro form jump start grow system
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for gardeners who wish to start a couple of flats of plants in their home. I use mine with a heat mat to start seeds and then alone for growth. I plan on buying another one. Wish I had more space to expand.

    Read More
    fatgirl1 February 27, 2014
  • Cheaper on amazon

    Funny, amazon has exact same product ****, marked down from **** Guess that shows overstock's credibility, since their original price is way off.

    Read More
    funnyamazon February 1, 2014
  • great little grow light for winter herbs
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic set up for growing herbs for winter use. thought i'd need 2 but one is plenty .easy to assemble. easy to adjust height of light. nice long cord

    Read More
    janeofclare December 2, 2013
  • Hydrofarm Jump Start Grow Light System 2'
    Verified Purchase

    I have grown plants from seeds for 40 years. This is exactly what I have been looking for. It is very easy to assemble and moves easily. I love the way the light can be moved to the exact height needed. This light is so much better than the heavy lights that I have used in the past. This is a perfect light for my growing needs.

    Read More
    hart1969 August 4, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It works great, the price was reasonable and it was easy to put together!

    Read More
    marti326 May 16, 2012
  • Perfect system for small spaces.
    Verified Purchase

    Best value out there for grow your own gardeners. Easy to use system.

    Read More
    1warmmama April 15, 2012
  • So Far So Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Planted 36 seeds of various vegetables and all of them have sprouted!

    Read More
    kathleen1971 April 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine F. May 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    screv112 January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links