Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hydrofarm 107-watt Seedling Heat Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heat mat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mat, the grow light and the temp controller. This has been great at starting my seedings. It only made sense to keep the soil and baby roots warm along with the grow light. My tomatoes are growing great now outside. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Brenda B. June 5, 2016
  • Home gardner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and best $ price I found.

    Read More
    Randy T. April 30, 2016
  • Great product and Price!
    Verified Purchase

    For consistent tempeartures, use this with the Charley's Greenhouse Hydro seeding system and a thermostat.

    Read More
    wemlass April 8, 2016
  • Easy to use

    Having never used one before I don't have past experience but believe this one is easy, directions were fairly easy to understand and use has produced good results. I believe it has helped using it in conjunction with my grow light system. I am already seeing baby tomato plants. Makes sense to keep soil warm too. Also bought the thermastat regulator.

    Read More
    byron b. March 21, 2016
  • High Quality - Extra Large
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this product was 5 stars, even the size. I did not realize the was so large at first. At four feet long this will cover a table or bench. Very solid construction. I would buy this product again but most likely the smaller version, most of this is unused for me.

    Read More
    1975jjm April 24, 2015
  • seed starter
    Verified Purchase

    best price on internet quick delivery

    Read More
    stray February 17, 2015
  • Absolutely love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I started tomato seeds in January and with this heat mat they have taken off. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes February 16, 2014
  • Great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great service on a great product Tell us what you think. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. Please keep your review detailed and specific. Your product review will be associated and displayed with your screen name: jaredalvarado How to create a great review. To see your review featured on our website: Use the product before reviewing it. Focus on the product's features and be specific. Avoid: Info that changes, such as price and promotional details Inappropriate language and attitude Info about other companies and websites Personal info – we want to protect your privacy Have something else to say? Contact Customer Service. (Your comment will be sent privately to our staff.) Inappropriate reviews will not be posted. All submitted reviews are the licensed property of Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jaredalvarado April 25, 2012
Sponsored Links