Today $65.49

At other retailer: $88.06

Save $22.57 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hydrangea with White Roses 24-inch Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so much better quality than most store bought wreaths and I love it. It has pride of place every Xmas.

    Read More
    tanesmom March 15, 2016
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited when I saw the box at my front door, however after I opened the box I was very disappointed. First I had to fix all the flowers and the petals as they were all flattened from the box, while I was doing that I noticed that the glue had melted and the flowers were a mess also please note that the actual size of the entire wreath is not 25"but 22".too much bother to ship back so I may wind up keeping it as it does look good on the front door at a distance.

    Read More
    Brenda w. October 20, 2015
  • reef
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and unique, adds style to any room

    Read More
    teresajohns924 March 4, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the accents to this piece very beautiful it has lively color

    Read More
    taralmyers October 23, 2013
  • hydrangea 24 inch wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is very well made. I t is very full of flowers, berries, and cones. The color is bright and will look good hanging inside. The quality is superb and I am so glad that I purchased it!

    Read More
    7283torbert July 27, 2013
  • beautiful silk floral wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to hang on my front doors from the Christmas period through spring. These wreaths, even though red and white, did the job. They do not look like Christmas wreaths due to the flowers not being Christmas flowers. I would highly recommend due to their beauty.

    Read More
    missouribetty February 14, 2013
  • looks better in picture
    Verified Purchase

    looks cheap. not wroth *** so don't waste your time with this wreath or the garland that match's the wreath

    Read More
    samjo December 17, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these before Christmas last year to use on our hall tree. It was stunning. I wanted to use it on our front door this year, but we have double doors. I was delighted to come back to Overstock to see that there were still some available. Price is slightly less than last year (though still pricey - but worth it).

    Read More
    devinedesigns November 11, 2012
  • wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This came right away and it is beautiful - very, very nice. I thought it was a bit pricey but worth in.

    Read More
    annam82134 December 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley D. November 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    boogirl June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links