Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hydrangea Triple Candleabrum Centerpiece

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is such a pretty arrangement it exceeded all my expectations its very full and quite intricate and the candle holders are strong and fit nice sized pillar candles

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • not blue but white
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture I assumed the hydrangeas had a blue tint to them, instead solid white, will purchase some blues and green hydrangeas to fill in spots and to liven it up.You know what they say about assuming something. oh well I will live with my disappointment

    Read More
    Linda S. February 10, 2017
  • J. A. J.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match a similar centerpiece I already have. It looks beautiful together. It was true to the advertisement.

    Read More
    jj November 15, 2016
  • Very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my farmhouse table, great buy

    Read More
    Dawn J. July 12, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    This produce was just as i thought it would look. I would purchase another if i need too.

    Read More
    romeiii5 April 21, 2015
  • Great centerpiece for a luncheon table.
    Verified Purchase

    Was quite impressed where I received this item. Just had to fluff flowers. Did add a few additional flowers but item would have worked without those. Added a little more yellow. Also, the globes were large but instead of using candles, I filled each with different types of candies. My guests were so impressed. They thought I had had them made at a florist. After I received the initial arrangement, I ordered two more. Overstock best all prices. Love that free shipping.

    Read More
    Janis V. March 27, 2015
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive arrangement, nice selection of greens and flowers, though you may have to tweak the stems a bit here and there to get the right look. Pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    hershey January 20, 2015
  • centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and looks just like the picture. All you need to do is purchase candles and you're all set.

    Read More
    99ml June 6, 2014
  • Not what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The product was the right height and size for my table, but.... the quality just wasn't there. The floral part was skimpy even with rearranging. One of the reviews stated that she had to go buy extra floral to fill in but I wasn't willing to to that for the price. The underlying structure needs some stabalizing as it is just a metal bar allowing it to wabble back and forth. Could use some beefing up structurally and a little extra foliage would be nice. I would have kept it in that case. I did return with no problems at all.

    Read More
    mandyventura January 1, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good quality. Cheap plastic, things were falling off when we primped it when we first opened. Do not recommend purchase.

    Read More
    caples August 22, 2012
  • Hydrangea Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful on my dining room table, just perfect and I put green candles in the glasses and it shows great

    Read More
    milliedevos March 27, 2012
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece, but a little overpriced in my opinion. I had to add some extra floral and greenery from the craft store to fill in some large empty spaces. Easy to do, and looks nice but the price is somewhat inflated on this.

    Read More
    debem March 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lance L. November 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mardell T. October 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eve H. July 22, 2016
Sponsored Links