Today $63.49

At other retailer: $96.73

Save $33.24 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hydrangea Silk Flower Centerpiece Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for my dinning room table, did however take out plastic grape vine and add a real one!

    Read More
    bootieboo November 2, 2017
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this arrangement, but there was too much bright purple in it for my color scheme. I re-worked it with white hydrangeas and it is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser1255081 August 13, 2017
  • not enough pizazz
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more flowers in this arrangement, I will need to purchase extra to add, not sure if it was actually worth it

    Read More
    Linda S. February 10, 2017
  • ARE YOU KIDDING!
    Verified Purchase

    They claim it suppose to be 20" wide, it barely measures 13" wide. This is pathetic compare to what they advertise! Read the reviews, most got it right. Definitely not happy with the arrangement I received. Not Overstock fault, manufactures!

    Read More
    James Z. December 2, 2016
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Very skimpy could use a lot more flowers

    Read More
    Gail G. August 28, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This item did not resemble the picture It looked very skimpy

    Read More
    Eve R. January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful arrangement however packaging was poor and when it shipped basically it came in pieces and the floral stems were a mess.

    Read More
    thaymans June 8, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with it but the color is not well depicted in the photo. When I received it I thought it was more lilac colored that the blue it appeared to be in the photo. But it still looks good on my table.

    Read More
    maria k. May 29, 2015
  • Hydrangea silk flower arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I especially liked the subdued colors in this arrangement. It fits very nicely into our home.

    Read More
    rlmm January 10, 2015
  • Not Recommended Title
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty arrangement online pics beautiful...actual product cheap, cheap, cheap...not silk but 1980's plastic. It came right as my Birthday friend was at my home. We excitedly opened it together and couldn't believe how horrible it was. I was totally embarrassed....But...I went on your live Chat line and chatted with a wonderful young man who was totally sympathetic. He issued a *** return ticket for me which was awesome. He also issued me full credit. So...I am out the anticipated arrangement but was totally satisfied with the service and will continue using your site. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    juliecooly August 28, 2014
  • Hydrangea Silk Flower
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient of this order actually told me she really didn't like it and it was very ugly! She even refused to keep it in her apartment and took it to the clubhouse. She also said that they weren't happy with it being there either. Sorry that I spent $50.00 which made someone whom I had hoped to bless, unhappy and upset!!

    Read More
    renewal43 November 6, 2013
  • Hydrangea silk flower arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the arrangement . The colors are perfect for the decor in my home.

    Read More
    joandaly November 10, 2012
  • Decent arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    This silk flower arrangement looks nice but doesn't look real at all. I was hoping for something that looked a little more real. But the quality is pretty good and the arrangement still looks nice.

    Read More
    akms94 September 9, 2012
  • Sparse arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this arrangement based on the website picture. I was quite disappointed when I opened the box. The arrangement is very sparse. Even with fluffing it out, you cannot hide all of the bare stems. I was tempted to go to a crafts store to buy extra "greens" to fill it out, however I decided that would be too much work to improve something that should have been much better quality for the price. I will be returning this item.

    Read More
    gobbles1 July 3, 2011
  • Not what I expected for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a much nicer arrangement for this price. I wouldn't feel so bad if I paid half as much. Didn't look as nice as in the picture.....

    Read More
    teachersyd April 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sherida k. July 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie G. April 28, 2017