Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $75.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hydrangea Shabby Chic Fire Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Worst Particleboard Money Can Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This item has to be somewhat of a joke. It's basically particleboard with a cheap print on it and nowhere worth 70 bucks. It arrived damaged because the packaging was extremely poor. The particleboard was wrapped in a thin layer of bubble wrap and tossed in a cardboard box. Overstock should be ashamed of themselves to allow this item on their Web site.

    Read More
    Mark H. May 9, 2017
  • Hydrangea Shabby Chic Fire Screen...
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect thing to cover up the ugly fireplace opening......I LOVE it....

    Read More
    msmissy7aa April 30, 2017
  • Came in three pieces
    Verified Purchase

    It's crummy particle board. Impossible for those tiny little cheap hinges to hold it together. I only got it 10 minutes ago. Now I have to drive 40 miles to Home Depot to buy new hinges. Nothing like adding insult to injury it took 10 days to ship. Do these companies ever read the reviews?

    Read More
    Jill L. March 20, 2017
  • Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful screen. Unfortunately the hinges broke after about 3 months. Needs to be reinforced.

    Read More
    Randi I. August 19, 2016
  • Title
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly for summer. Of course, will need protective fire screen a time or two this winter. (I live in Alabama.)

    Read More
    dotsydd August 4, 2016
  • Cheap but worked
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in staging, it was fine.

    Read More
    sheepella November 20, 2015
  • LIttle more then expected
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid more attention to the dimensions. It's a bit big for my fireplace and the coloring is a darker beige then shown. I wasn't impressed with it once I put it on display. I have a small area and didn't need something this large. The quality is very good just not the right fit.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is lovely. I purchased it to be a door gate so dogs would stay out and it not look like some daycare center. Perfect for the job!

    Read More
    Dawn P. August 7, 2015
  • Hydrangea Fire Screen

    I bought this for my Mom for Christmas. She was pleased with it. When I got to see it, I was happy she liked it. I expected it to have been painted on the back, but instead, it was just the tan particle board. I guess I could finish this side with something else so she could have options. But she loved it, and that's all that really mattered. Good price, prompt service!

    Read More
    amg January 8, 2015
  • Fire Screen
    Verified Purchase

    This screen looks fabulous in my living room. I am very pleased with the quality. I received my shipment promptly.

    Read More
    nubbyfeet July 3, 2014
  • Perfect summer screen for fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning screen. Purchased to use during the summer when my fireplace is off. My fireplace is very large (victorian) and is painted antique white. This screen is the perfect color screen for my light colored fireplace. The Hydrangeas are vibrant and add beauty to the room and decor. Very pleased!

    Read More
    pennymacz March 6, 2013
  • Love the Fire Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the screen. It is more yellow cream than creamy white as it appears in the picture. Looks lovely in front of my fireplace.

    Read More
    robin332 October 5, 2012
  • It's Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this piece and so does everyone I have shown it to. I have a wall in my den that is painted Hydrangea Blue and I am separating the screen into three sections and hanging in on that wall. It is beautiful and the centerpiece of the room.

    Read More
    ladybee43 March 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kwhitehead April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy G. January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn E. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links