Today: $69.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hydrangea Rose 24-inch Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bb4414
    Verified Purchase

    all the flowers were squished when it arrived and they were sprayed with something that made them stiff which meant they could not be re-positioned to where they should have been. Returned it and it cost me *** to do that. Extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    bb1203 August 17, 2016
  • Disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath looks so beautiful online, but the materials from which it is made are very chintzy. I don't expect it to last long; too much hassle to return it, so I put it on the door for now. Will look for something better quality in the meantime.

    Read More
    gmasse March 12, 2016
  • Hydrangea Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful on my blue/green/gray wall!

    Read More
    shabam August 20, 2015
  • LOOKS LIVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with two of these wreaths that I purchased. I have them both hanging on my front French doors and they look beautiful.

    Read More
    New Port Richey, Florida April 16, 2015
  • Not even Close to 24-inches
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this wreath today and am very disappointed. It is no where near 24 inches....saying 20 inches would be generous. It does not look as real in person as it does in the photo. Up close it looks very fake, from far away, it looks much better. Am not sending it back because of the hassle and quite honestly, have not found anything much better in the stores. If you are considering this wreath and really need the 24-inch size, this is not the one for you...don't know how they get away with that claim!

    Read More
    Tracey L. April 10, 2015
  • Lovely for Spring!
    Verified Purchase

    I missed my Christmas wreath so I went looking for something Spring-like. This one was exceptional for the following reasons: the fact that it is made of mostly silk flowers, versus the dried ones that shed all the time and dry out, PLUS the size was a bit more generous than others online. Also, I liked the background support (looks like a real vine) better than the compressed hay-like wreaths that so many of these are made of!

    Read More
    kewljean March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful wreath!
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath well exceeded my expectations! I was hesitant on ordering it because they market it as 24", after reading reviews some mentioned the size and said it was smaller, so I took a chance and glad I did. First let me say it is 20" at best not sure how they come up with 24" not even close even with measuring out to the tiniest part. Which works perfect for me. My door is lavender and oval glass with a Victorian flare and the house is eggnog yellow and it is awesome a perfect fit. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    cdevries77 October 18, 2013
  • A little lean...but still very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Was a good purchase..a little pricey because i had to add to it in order for it to have a nice full look. .

    Read More
    ladouce June 27, 2012
  • Hydrangea Rose Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, this wreath! It looks fabulous on my front door. And not a bad price.

    Read More
    ou8124u June 20, 2012
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath has lots of depth so may be better for wall than door (which is what I bought it for). We removed all the grapevine parts that showed through the flowers - too busy and fake looking. Once that was done and the flowers were fluffed out, it looked very attractive on my mom's door.

    Read More
    etcnj December 23, 2011
  • Pretty but big
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful wreath, but it was quite thick, and the space I needed it was too small to accommodate it, so I had to send it back.

    Read More
    sherryannie September 13, 2011
  • Great door wreath!
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had with this wreath was that some of the hydrangea blossoms came off during transit; however, they are easily repaired with a hot glue gone and this is to be expected. The wreath is lovely for the summer and I really love the look.

    Read More
    palko7 August 23, 2011
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for wedding decor along with another hydrangea wreath and bouquets on Overstock. Higher quality than I expected--you just have to shape it a bit because the edges get cramped in the shipping box. Well pleased.

    Read More
    bj27983 February 18, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Recently sent this as a memorial gift. The recipient described it as "just beautiful" and they were very happy with it.

    Read More
    pinehurstbound August 15, 2009
  • cea391
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my mom and she LOVES it. Beautifully constructed and a great price.

    Read More
    cea391 April 2, 2009
Sponsored Links