Sale $102.59

Was: $113.99

Save $11.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hyde Lace Accented Drum Shade Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • unusual
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I feel a bit neutral about the shade but everyone who comes here really likes it. The lamp itself is perfect and I may in the end just get another shade in my taste.

    Read More
    hurstgb November 26, 2017
  • Lights On!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love Love Love these lamps they compliment the decor of my guest room beautifully. Thinking that I will actually get another for the master bedroom.

    Read More
    Shemika M. October 28, 2017
  • pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is really pretty. The light shines through the design and reflects the design on the walls. Check the height , I didn't. I have it behind a chair so i was able to put something under it to raise it.

    Read More
    ronnieinfl April 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous, ultra high-end looking
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so beautiful I catch myself looking at it all the time! It does appear to be more of a khaki color than silver when illuminated but it is still the perfect addition to our bedroom. It came so well packaged and was a cinch to put together.

    Read More
    Nicole W. April 12, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect lamp for a corner and lights well as well as looks so pretty.

    Read More
    addigma February 13, 2016
  • Very Cool lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does nothing for this lamp. Its sleek and fun!

    Read More
    tdcarr April 21, 2015
  • Looks beige, not gray/silver, when on
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp assembles easily and, while a bit on the flimsy/shortish side, could be a nice lamp. However: When turned on, it burns beige, not gray! With this much emphasis put on the lamp shade, you would think they'd take extra care with the fabric. But no. It basically doesn't work with my decor as a result (beige lamp with a gray wall?.. really?). I'm going to have to find a replacement shade or return it.

    Read More
    annainnyc March 24, 2014
  • shade is poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    base is well-made and solid, but the shade, which is what makes this lamp, is crooked and out-of shape. No matter which way you turn it, it looks crooked. I'm using it anyway, but it annoys me every time I look at it. Great idea, poor execution.

    Read More
    alledeihr October 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pam74leo April 1, 2016