Today $67.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hyde 26-inch Brushed Steel Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp with high quality finish. Get great compliments.

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 23, 2017
  • arlenep
    Verified Purchase

    love this lamp -- great quality and contemporary look

    Read More
    arlene p. September 22, 2016
  • Cute modern lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Tried for some time to stuff the cord into the metal tube then realized that you had to pull it down through the base. Other than that, no problems. Looks great! Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    elk312 March 16, 2016
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look beautiful in our bedroom. Have had them over a year now. I love the 3-way lighting so at night we can use dim light. The shades are so decorative with the light shining through!

    Read More
    tanyacos14 January 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Gives of decent amount of light and I love how the light filters through the pattern on the shade. Very easy to assemble as well.simple base so it is not overwhelming. Have gotten several compliments.

    Read More
    Amy B. January 1, 2016
  • Ms j
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. So pretty and it's a 3 way!

    Read More
    Julie M. November 19, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Already reviewed this months ago. Looks like cheap motel lamp. Stay away from it.

    Read More
    Claire November 2, 2015
  • Helen M*******

    I ordered two of the Brushed Steel Table Lamp for my master bedroom which has just been remodeled. I was very happy with them they are the right colour I was looking for. I was after Silver lamp shades and have looked for a long time but to no avail until I saw these. They are very well made and really look great. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Christopher M. September 7, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    love this lamp! bought 2 and they are wonderful.

    Read More
    Mary Jack1 August 10, 2015
  • Table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and look great!

    Read More
    Abby R. April 7, 2015
  • MA
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice especially lit. I thought the shade would be hard, but it's soft like a normal shade. Looks nice in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary Ann T. February 24, 2015
  • Has a nice modern look
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it for the look, if you like modern decor, which is what I was going for. The lamp shade is not very good quality though and it actually sat crooked on the lamp. I had to rig a wire piece to make it sit straight. It is for a guest room so it looks fine but I would not buy it for my bedroom.

    Read More
    cyncobalt November 6, 2014
  • brushed steel lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and sharp looking lamp..accents any decor well.

    Read More
    bri9050 June 20, 2014
  • Really attractive lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I needed new table lamps for a room remodel and did not want to pay a huge amount of money. I liked the color of these lamps, loved the lampshades, and really liked the fact that the lamps take a 3-way bulb. I bought two lamps, and they look great in the room. They're not heavy, and the base isn't terrible substantial, but for an office/third bedroom, they are great.

    Read More
    painterperson December 31, 2013
  • Nice edgy cool lamps for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these lamps are nicely designed and of decent quality. Except the fuzzy non slip base, which is poorly cut and placed by the manufacturer. I had to edge them both with a razor knife so they didn't look so cheap. Once that is done they look great.

    Read More
    60657guy August 24, 2013
  • Bedroom lamp
    Verified Purchase

    After searching and searching for bedroom lamps, these are perfect. The color of the shade is beautiful. I will be able to keep these for a longtime, even if I change the comforter colors.

    Read More
    cafechica July 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janette M. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links