Today: $219.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hybrid Upholstered Wood Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wonderful chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely gorgeous. Match my dinning room furniture very nicely. Sit comfortably and are well made.

    Read More
    maggie210 January 8, 2017
  • Hybrid chairs in walnut
    Verified Purchase

    Solid chair with no assembly is just what we wanted. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Teri D. October 25, 2016
  • Nice comfy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    In truth, I didn't realize the white "upholstery" was vinyl; I thought it would be fabric. But the chairs are really nice quality, very comfortable, and the vinyl looks great.

    Read More
    Esther L. July 31, 2016
  • Retired old man
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. A little on the small side, which is what I wanted for the space. I bought 4 chairs and they are in my kitchen and used at the breakfast table.

    Read More
    Ivan C. June 26, 2016
  • Suzy Q
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs!!! They are very well made!!! The Price is fantastic for the quality!! As good of quality as the number 1 Furniture store in Utah

    Read More
    Suzanne H. October 30, 2015
  • Solid buy!
    Verified Purchase

    After a lot of searching in furniture stores for a style, color and price we a decided to purchase these traditional chairs with slightly raised design on top back rail, slats, and cushions. Three and a half years later, these chairs' joints are solid and they are a very attractive addition to our dining room. We have been so pleased with the quality, price, and service and highly recommend them.

    Read More
    cactus02 April 26, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son's house. They look great and are very sturdy. He is very pleased with them and so am I.

    Read More
    blueduckie November 24, 2011
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these on Black Friday and got a great deal on them. Compare to high end local store, these chairs were significantly less costly and very similar quality. Arrived quickly and well packed in large heavy duty cardboard and that was also well padded. No assembly required and ready to unwrap and enjoy. Built very sturdy with good fasteners. Hope to get years of service out of them.

    Read More
    srolyat December 21, 2010
  • assembled!
    Verified Purchase

    the best part was that they came assembled. the color is not quite as dark as pictured. they are comfortable and the price was great.

    Read More
    mrsb1978 December 14, 2010
  • Decent chairs, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very decent looking, The backseat is well shaped so that you are comfortable when sitting down. Not of the highest quality, but good enough.I like them.

    Read More
    cb99 November 24, 2010
  • Solid, beautiful, perfect size for table
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid to buy anything online -- I mean, what if they were junk?! After reading the reviews, I held my breath and took a chance, ordering six chairs... They arrived quickly, in just days, in huge boxes with lots of padding (I listed the boxes and stuffing for free on craigslist and got rid of them to a mover who was thrilled to get them). My sons helped me unload these chairs and go put them beside the table, but I could have done it myself. I purposely waited several weeks to leave a review because I wanted us to use them several times before I gave an opinion. Yes, when we pulled them out of the boxes they were sturdy. I bought some scotchguard to use on the seat covers, which did not discolor the material at all. (They may have come already pretreated but since the covers were so light, I wanted to be sure they didn't stain right away.) The seats are firm, without being hard. We are big people and our backsides fit on the seat comfortably. We lean back in the seats and they are still very sturdy. And they match my very old table, that I loved and didn't want to replace, almost perfectly. The one thing I've noticed on a negative side is that the places where the chairs lean against the table (you know, when you push the chairs back up to the table) are starting to indent, almost as if the chairs are made of pine (and maybe they are - I can't remember). Will this be very noticeable in years to come? That is definitely something I'll keep track of. Be sure to notice that these chairs have a shorter back than other chairs, which is exactly what we wanted. They are perfect for our dining area. I really am surprised at how solid they are, and we are very pleased with our decision to get these. Don't be afraid to order from this manufacturer.

    Read More
    paintinggreenzinnias October 11, 2010
  • AMAZING!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased these to match an existing dining room table. They were a perfect match! Chairs are sturdy and quite attractive. Love the microfiber cushion! Great for cleaning up spills! Best thing, in my opinion, is that there is absolutely NO assembly required. They came in a huge box with shrink wrap material. For the price....you can't beat it! Going to order another set!

    Read More
    kellyno July 22, 2010
  • Overall good!
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with other reviews as to the good things about these chairs. I noticed small irregularities, but I think those are the reason for the great deal. My dining room looks great now. One thing I can complain is the packaging. It is on the poor side. Styrofoam boards were in the big box to protect sides, but they were broke in transition (by chair legs) and some chair legs were sticking out of the boxes. The chairs I received were not damaged, but I think I was just lucky. I would recommend buyers to checking carefully before getting rid of the packaging. Hence 1 star off.

    Read More
    kechian May 26, 2010
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Got these chairs to hopefully match a table I purchased last year. The able and chairs almost match but look good together so it is a thumbs up. The chairs came assembled already and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    negotnon May 25, 2010
  • =^..^=
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our new chairs I order 3 sets It was delivered in great shape. The chairs are very sturdy with reinforcing brackets on the legs. The chairs look just like the picture. Now if I could find a matching dinning table and captain's chairs. There was NO ASSEMBLY!:~) =^..^=

    Read More
    oknan May 4, 2010
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived as expected. They are just like the picture shown. They are very sturdy as far as I can tell. I have not used them very long. The only complaint I have about them is that the back curves and is not quite wide enough for larger people.

    Read More
    bonniecrosby March 17, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We just received this item today and are very happy with it. It was delivered quickly and in good shape. The chairs seem very sturdy with reinforcing brackets on the legs. They seem like they will hold up for a very long time. The chairs look just like the picture. The best part was that there was NO ASSEMBLY!

    Read More
    lailab December 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KAREN R. November 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kamalesh h. October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen S. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links