Starting at: $139.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hybrid Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Not satisfied with the product quality very bad assembly and finish

    Read More
    Angel P. May 9, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    great looking and great value for the price.

    Read More
    Marisa W. October 2, 2016
  • Hiqh quality, comfortable, durable
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look sharp and are very comfortable. Love that they came in one piece. They look rich and even after months of hard wear, the cushions still look like new!

    Read More
    Andrea B. April 1, 2016
  • OstkUser65902
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the two hybrid barstools I ordered because they are sturdy and comfortable to sit on. Only one disappointment, one leg on one chair is about a quarter of an inch too short so it doesn't sit solidly without my adding a cardboard piece to make it even. Otherwise, this is a good deal!

    Read More
    OstkUser65902 December 9, 2015
  • Very sturdy bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I got the expresso color. It looks very good and is holding up well even after continuous use for over 4 years!

    Read More
    nishaeliza November 25, 2015
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered on Tuesday and delivered by UPS on Thursday of same week. Free delivery! Bar stools came assembled. They are absolutely gorgeous! So proud of my new purchase from overstock!

    Read More
    william h. April 29, 2015
  • Awesome at any price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fantastic. We have a granite breakfast bar, so we did not want swivels as I'm sure they would bang into the counter top. I scotch-guarded the cushions really well as they are very light. However, I plan simply to recover them when they get dirty. The finish on the wood was rich and perfect (walnut) and the structural quality was great. The seat cushions do cut off short (meaning, they end about mid-thigh for tall people) so you would not be able to sit in them for an extended period of time. However, for a meal or for kids, they are great. Given the inexpensive price (relative to other bar stools), I got a great deal. They come fully assembled. Love love love them in our new kitchen!

    Read More
    dmplegal1 June 30, 2014
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Cherry wood color. Seat cushions are Nice and thick. Makes our bar area look fantastic. Beautiful chairs for a great price.

    Read More
    bkshopgirl27 June 4, 2014
  • Overstock is a sneaky company to deal with.
    Verified Purchase

    This is more a review on Overstock.com. I ordered this product and on the same night, asked customer service to cancel as it was not the color I needed. Turns out what they put on my order was the wrong color because it was the last items they had. First strike. The customer rep I talked to assured me the order would be cancelled, I got an email that it shipped today. Strike 2. Then, trying to talk to anyone at all it near impossible at this point. Strike 3. There is a reason they are overstocked. Poor customer service. I have learned the hard way not to deal with this Amazon wannabe.

    Read More
    suggarstalk January 8, 2014
  • Stool was good.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was fine, but arrived damaged. Called service and they wanted to exchange. Pain in the neck to remail, be without use, etc. I turned ireplacing down and am living with the damaged finish. The top arm of the stool was out of the box through a hole when it arrived. Very, Very VeryPoorly packaged. Looks like it bounced around in the box before it poked a hole and broke out. Tried once before to buy something from your company and it was an Xmas present. Back ordered and then cancelled by you. Had to buy another present in the interim. I will not shop at your company again.

    Read More
    timeout232 October 1, 2012
  • A great barstool at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    There are so many barstools to choose from, and some of the prices are exorbitant. But these barstools are beautiful and a great price! I bought four, and the color and fabric were perfectly consistent. I did purchase Scotch Guard to protect the seat fabric, as it is a light cream color and I have two little boys. But the seat can be unscrewed and re-upholstered if needed down the road. I definitely recommend these seats!

    Read More
    kcockshaw September 5, 2012
  • great bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    I like the already assembled items. Use right out of the box.

    Read More
    craig777 September 28, 2011
  • sturdy and solid
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are heavy (so put felt on the feet to protect your hardwood floors) and solid. The seat cushion is very firm and seems like it will last forever. The wood is stained a beautiful dark brown walnut color however I did notice each of the 3 chairs I ordered had finish imperfections (white scuffs and/or dings and some parts the staining was unevenly applied). They come fully assembled and mine were so well wrapped in plastic and foam it verged on excessive. I feel like these chairs are top quality but maybe 2nds which explains the finish problems. If you're expecting perfect these are not it but overall a tremendous value because of quality of the materials.

    Read More
    shopaholiconabender September 29, 2010
  • Hybrid is a hit
    Verified Purchase

    The hybrid bar stools arrived fully assembled and packed extremely well. After a brief dusting they were ready for use. The walnut finish was attractive and the microfiber seats comfortable. Our only complaint would be the visibility of the L-brackets supporting the cross pieces. You have to keep in mind, these stools are not fine furniture. A little dark marker on the screw heads of the L- brackets did help improve the appearance.

    Read More
    catdoctor September 21, 2010
  • Sturdy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, sturdy chairs. Purchased 2. Finish was uneven and both chairs had several light colored splotches, but you can't see those from a distance so not bothersome enough to mess with exchanging them.

    Read More
    catva00 June 3, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for weeks in furniture stores and on-line, looking for the right classic barstool and nook chair that wouldn't be too contemporary or too rustic. These are perfect. They arrived quickly and although there were a few small dents in the chair legs, they are hardly noticeable and definitely not worth the hassle of returning them. Overall, they're an exceptional value. They are a bit taller and smaller (width-wise) than you would expect for bar height barstools, but not uncomfortable. The tan fabric is nice and the seat cushion is firm which should hold up over time and won't break down too quickly. I recommend that you put felt pads under the legs so your floor won't be scratched. We learned that the hard way. Based on what else is available out there, these are definitely a great choice!

    Read More
    monarchidaho March 24, 2010
  • Beautiful Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools arrived very quickly and in good condition. They are absolutely beautiful and exactly what is represented in the photo. They are not too heavy, and not too light, so they don't feel cheap. They look like expensive chairs, but what a great price. My only issue with them is that two out of three of them wobble since one leg is slightly shorter than the others. We're keeping them and will install pads on the short leg to compensate. Overall, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    jomama1218 February 25, 2010
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time both online and locally for just the right look, value and solid construction and that would fit in my home décor. Thes are my top choice! That arrive already together you just pull them out of the box and they are ready to function. I love the look and they are solid and sturdy. If you want an awesome value and great look these are the stools you want! I get compliments all the time on them.

    Read More
    cyncand December 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yu-Te K. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links