| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $168.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hutton Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed in the fabric, color
    Verified Purchase

    The blue looks and felt very demi blue. I did not like them in this color. I actually gave them to family.

    Read More
    Alina L September 4, 2017
  • Pretty chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love these chairs. They are a light linen beige and work well in our gray dining room. Legs are a reddish brown. One came broken, but Overstock is sending a replacement and was very responsive.

    Read More
    Connie G. September 3, 2017
  • AWESOME CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT SEATS, COLOR AND FEEL

    Read More
    Marilyn D. August 24, 2017
  • Hutton Upholstered dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    It took a few tries to get perfect kits, but the chairs are nice looking. We do not use them very much, which is probably a good thing.

    Read More
    Constance S. July 31, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are some really good strong sturdy chairs and you can't beat the price anywhere...Great buy.

    Read More
    earl1969 July 31, 2017
  • They Are What They Are
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are cheap, functional chairs. The fabric edges on the seat bottoms are unfinished, the upholstered backs feel flimsy, and the chairs are lightweight, but not in a good way. There were some minor problems with assembly. They do look attractive if you don't scrutinize them too closely and they are probably fine if you don't use them heavily. This time, I went looking for too much of a deal and ended up unsatisfied, which is a very rare experience for me to have with Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser988179 July 26, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 2 chairs. One for office and another for our command center. Looks great in both areas. Comfortable. Sturdy. Upholstery nice and tight and seams well stitched. So far holding up well.

    Read More
    Cindy F. June 11, 2017
  • Chairs are beautiful! They work well with grey!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, lightweight, perfect for staging or light use. They have a very classic look. Can be used in an upscale area or a country setting.

    Read More
    Denise R. June 9, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice and easy to assemble. However, I had to dig extra material out of the screw holes in order to assemble them properly. Other than that these are great!

    Read More
    Kelli J. May 2, 2017
  • Great Price Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    What a value. We had a problem with the seat not coming with pre drilled tools but not to fret. OverStock help us. Thank you.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. April 21, 2017
  • Look Great! Not 100% quality though
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love the look of these chairs and they were by far the least expensive I found after searching the internet for weeks. We will only use our formal dining room on occasion though. They squeak a bit when you sit down. I would be hesitant to use them on a day to day basis.

    Read More
    Courtney M. April 12, 2017
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    The legs are flimsy. We already had one break in half with just regular use

    Read More
    Rennee D. March 21, 2017
  • Good looking, a pain to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived well packaged with all parts. Once assembled, they are true to the photo in color and style. Look more expensive than the price. But, one of the reasons they are so inexpensive is they have to be assembled and it's not the easiest process. I put six together by myself, but it took a lot of hand-tightening and a couple beers. LOL. I'd budget a half hour a chair for assembly.

    Read More
    as5216 March 19, 2017
  • Very pretty but not so sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very good looking, and were exactly what I expected in terms of aesthetic. But they are a little wobbly, I'm concerned they are not going to last very long.

    Read More
    Sonia S. February 3, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice, color what I was looking for. Using for light use, not sure how will hold up.

    Read More
    OstkUser845559 February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are simply stunning. Comfortable and stylish. Everything I was looking for. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sophia A. January 27, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was super fast. Love the color and quality. Easy assembly too.

    Read More
    OstkUser863885 January 26, 2017
  • Look very nice and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had to assemble chairs, but they are very high quality. I wish it had more lumbar support, but the bottom cushion is great!

    Read More
    Nicolle A. January 22, 2017
  • Great Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dining room chairs! They are light weight (I hate trying to move around a heavy chair) and very cushy and comfy! The color arrives as it shows and I especially like the seaming detail on the back of the chair. Totally recommend!

    Read More
    EE January 16, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice chairs and looks very nice in our dining room. I had given it 4 stars due to the effort of putting it together. Due to some inefficient holes that was provided, it made screwing them together difficult. I find that cutting some fabrics away from the pre-holes that were made, helped with the process. I also would like to mention, the way the fabric was placed onto the chairs. It's unnoticeable until you lift the chairs upside down. The fabrics aren't nicely tucked away or stapled together. I'm anticipating it to frill up within a few months of wear or tear. I had actually bought some small pieces of wood framing and nailed it together as to avoid the fabric from falling apart in the future. Otherwise, the chair is quite nice, but I still think it's a bit pricey for the quality they have made it.

    Read More
    OstkUser648844 December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links