Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hutton Faux Leather High Back Counter Height Stools by TRIBECCA HOME (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Particle board like wood
    Verified Purchase

    If you only need chairs for about 3-5 months, then these are for you. After that, the wood in the legs will begin to split and the screws and bolts for the legs will fall out over and over again. After finding bolts and screws all over the house and my daughter falling out of a breaking chair and hitting her head on the floor, I decided I will never buy another item from overstock.com. I am out of my window to return, and they are very unhelpful.

    Read More
    Marie November 3, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money spent. I use them everyday.

    Read More
    Shanikqua C. June 17, 2017
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are cheap quality. The faux leather is bunching up on the sides of the chairs, and we've only had them for one month.

    Read More
    OstkUser915191 February 15, 2017
  • Cheap Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs loose their firmness as soon as 6 months of use. We had all our chairs damaged in no time. And their 5 year warrantee does not even cover defects.

    Read More
    mgsgolfer February 5, 2017
  • Faux Leather Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The faux leather smelled artificial and took over a week to dissipate. Also bottom rung broke due to poor manufacturing and placement of screws. Had to custom make and stain a replacement because of its non-standard size.

    Read More
    AnnMurth January 27, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! great value! they are firm and looks good.

    Read More
    Seungil K. October 4, 2016
  • We love our chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. We are very pleased

    Read More
    Brenda S. September 22, 2016
  • Order with caution
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these chairs to replace our current kitchen chairs. We would normally order from *** , but decided to give Overstock a chance at our business. We ordered 2 sets. The boxes that arrived were not in great shape at all. One box had the tape coming undone as if it had already been returned by a previous customer. Opened up the first box, items were not too bad. One leg was missing the floor protector. Some hardware pieces didn't fit well at first. Opened 2nd package and the hardware packaging was ripped open as if someone had opened them before (which is another reason why I think this item had been returned by a previous customer) Hardware all over the box! Both hardware packages in this box were ripped open. Most important reason for my bad rating....the LEGS WERE MISSING!!!!!! I can understand/tolerate something small missing such as a piece of hardware....but the LEGS!?!?! How can you package this and not see that they were missing? And if it was a returned item, how did it get back into inventory without inspection to make sure everything was there? Called to report the missing items and it wasn't an easy process to get the missing items quickly. We would have to rebox the chairs and send back before they would issue new chairs, or they would request parts through the parts dept which takes "several days." Going back to *** .

    Read More
    Rodney R. August 8, 2016
  • Would buy again...but cats!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quick. Easy put together. And so comfortable. Downside that isn't related to the actual product is that if you have cats...don't get these! My two little ones have clawed the faux leather so much that the filling is coming out.

    Read More
    Eric B. August 7, 2016
  • Sad day
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait for these barstools to come in. When they did I opened the package excitedly and quickly realized they were waaaay too short for my bar. The look of the chair was awesome from what I could tell. But unfortunately I had to return all 6. I gave it a 4 for appearance, packaging & delivery which were all great...just not usable for me

    Read More
    suthernbelle504 July 27, 2016
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking is shorter than counter height my husband and I are tall and they are short for us.

    Read More
    Karen C. June 29, 2016
  • On the fence
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a set of 2 - one is holding up great and one the stitching is coming out. Waiting to see if the one falls apart.....

    Read More
    Diane B. June 8, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs have a nice appearance but the "wood" is very week. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    DeAnna K. April 23, 2016
  • Very satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height for counter. Sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Trudy M. April 6, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Construction is good. Easy to assemble. Description of product was excellent. Met all my expectations.

    Read More
    Karen W. March 8, 2016
  • Chairs rock and wobble
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with these chairs. Both rock, the legs are uneven and they wobble.

    Read More
    Julie B. March 6, 2016
  • At home w Isa
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great. Just the right amount of padding. Very comfy. I've had them now for nearly 2 years and they are still in great condition. The assembly was not bad - just 20 minutes or so per stool.

    Read More
    Youndy C. November 30, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The faux leather is very dark and I have several people tell me they look black. Otherwise great quality. This is the second item ordered from Tribecca Home and in both instances very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    1pretzelman November 9, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy and long lasting

    Read More
    Jennifer W. August 31, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect bar stools... Had them for a while now without problems

    Read More
    kathryn f. August 20, 2015