Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hutto 30-inch Square Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ok quality although they look nice. Annoying that tHey don't stay tight - after minimal use they are very wobbly. Also was very very tough to put together. Had to return and get a new set cause the legs of one of the stools weren't assembling quite right.

    Read More
    ourmasterbath January 24, 2017
  • Loretta R
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty nice. We purchased the for a vacation home and are a perfect fit.

    Read More
    Loretta R. June 1, 2016
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    delivery on time, stools sturdy and easy to put together. Only con was the wooden plugs covering the screw heads wouldn't push in so just took black paint & painted the heads.

    Read More
    antoinette D. May 20, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are easy to put together probably are not going to last very long time just due to the material butt worth the money for what I'm using them for

    Read More
    Lisa P. March 19, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have these for a couple of years now. I really like them. Durable

    Read More
    orisya February 25, 2016
  • Indentations in the leather seating upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even get to put these together for when I took all the parts out and laid them on the floor to begin, I saw the indentations in each seat....obviously due to how they were packed! If the indentations aren't gone in a few hours (which I doubt because they are really indented), these will be getting returned! Too bad because I like the look.

    Read More
    Cathy F. January 7, 2016
  • Great product

    Great bar stools for the price

    Read More
    S. M. Shopper December 29, 2015
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send these back. It he were wobbly and the leg lengths were not even. The frame does not seem to be sturdy enough for the height. A disappointment but still love buying from Overstock. The return was painless.

    Read More
    Laura B. November 26, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look great but after a few months they were completely useless. They wobble out of control and the bolts fall right out.

    Read More
    naarah November 25, 2015
  • Lilili
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! The are made will and the solid foam in the seats actually makes them very comfortable to sit on. I'm so glad I have them!

    Read More
    blanche04 June 8, 2015
  • Comfy stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are comfy and do what they are supposed to do, but are not highly elegant, they are simple. The foot rest pieces have come loose a bit, but don't appear to be unstable. These are good, cost effective stools.

    Read More
    heathercanuck1969 May 25, 2015
  • Pretty average stool.
    Verified Purchase

    One was broken upon arrival, and both ended up being quite wobbly after a while.

    Read More
    Steve April 21, 2015
  • Linda W
    Verified Purchase

    Bought new home and ordered 2 sets of these stools. Perfect for my needs. Seat cushions are comfortable and quality is great. Would recommend them.

    Read More
    Linda W. April 15, 2015
  • Great set of inexpensive stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools for a small space and a low counter. Don't stick out much past the edge of a bar and can tuck away easily.

    Read More
    stagetosell September 27, 2013
  • Hutto 30 inch Square Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are the perfect bar stools. I wanted them for the kitchen and was worried they would be to high. but they are perfect. Look just like the picture. Very classy.

    Read More
    amonlisa1 August 10, 2013
  • Nice little seats
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these for a breakfast bar - they replaced other stools that were metal and had high backs. We searched for something without a back so they would slide under the counter. These are average comfort and look good. The wood rungs do scratch easily, it would be nice if they had metal protectors or something .... but for the amount of use they get , they are great.

    Read More
    mrssparkspd June 13, 2013
  • Very good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    For the most part, assembly as pretty easy. The only negative part is the alum key. It was weak and broke easily. I had to use my own key.

    Read More
    sookmann April 18, 2013
  • Poor Quality - NOT DURABLE
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice looking stools and comfortable, however, I purchased two sets and within weeks the seats began to loosen from the leg base and become detached on all four. The quality of the wood-type product used cannot withstand constant use because the wood product is to weak and the screws are too short (if they used longer screws, they'd poke through the padding into your backside). I contacted Overstock and they sent me two new sets free of charge - which I was thankful for. However, these stools began to fail in the same way within weeks. They are all now in the dumpster and am looking for replacements that can withstand normal use.

    Read More
    annep0709 March 13, 2013
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these stools super sturdy and very good looking

    Read More
    mattn86 February 12, 2013
  • Hutto 30-inch Square bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were requested by my son for Xmas. I ordered them online without difficulty and they were shipped and receiverd in less than a week. He was very pleased and I am delighted with another wonderful Overstock experience. This is the site I will go to first for all my online shopping.

    Read More
    antwerp7 December 8, 2012
Sponsored Links