| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hutto 24-inch Counter Height Square Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wish they were sturdier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had for over a year, loosening up, pegs falling out. Not used daily either. Wish they were sturdier, but still look nice enough, may need to replace one as broken. They were very reasonably priced, so get what you pay for. Not for every day use, but for occasional use, would recommend.

    Read More
    logilvie July 6, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Decent buy - they have had some issues with screws popping out. but have supported guests and their weight.

    Read More
    RadVan April 5, 2017
  • A bit low quality, but they do the job
    Verified Purchase

    A bit low quality, but they do the job for the price

    Read More
    Sarah C. March 10, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    They are ok, seats look cheap, but you can't beet the price.

    Read More
    savia70 May 24, 2016
  • barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as the Tate barstools but good for extra seating.

    Read More
    hrhsusan March 15, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have fallen apart - rating low on durability.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. December 2, 2015
  • Great set of two - Good price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to accompany the Tribecca Home Verona Cherry Swivel Barstools. I paid a quite a bit less for these and was very impressed with how sturdy they are. In addition they are very comfortable with the cushion tops. I am considering buying an extra set

    Read More
    ygonz22 November 30, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these over two years now, and we love them. They are not high end stools, but for the price they have been great. They tuck nicely under the counter, and out of the way. They are comfortable, and are holding up well. Like I said they are not high end, but we are happy with them.

    Read More
    Tricia H. November 14, 2015
  • Counter height stools
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price, but one stool , screw in area was stripped needed to use my own longer screws to work.

    Read More
    Susan C. November 10, 2015
  • Enjoying them
    Verified Purchase

    Built strong, great piece.

    Read More
    AKARUK T. November 2, 2015
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools fit perfectly under my kitchen counter. They are very attractive and sturdy to sit on. Comfortable seating that looks great.

    Read More
    shopper1989 August 29, 2015
  • Comfy stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are still sturdy and strong after about 5 years now...we sit on them everyday to eat breakfast, so great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Lauren B. August 9, 2015
  • Just barely okay...
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are good height and color as expected. Sturdy enough for very lightweight use. The seat coverings look very cheap, though, and the padding is low quality. After about 3 minutes, it's like sitting on hard wood. The Allen wrench supplied for assembly wasn't good enough to last through assembling one stool, let alone two. Had to go to the hardware store before I could finish putting them together. Disappointed for sure. But, after the work of putting them together, it wasn't worth the hassle of taking them apart to ship back.

    Read More
    RukNCas April 21, 2015
  • barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are cheap but not very durable. We have fixed them several times since we bought them. The top cover falls off about every six months.

    Read More
    Teresa B. January 20, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The stools will be fine for occasional use. I had to replace the screws for assembly but assembly was easy enough.

    Read More
    Liz October 19, 2014
  • A great set of stools
    Verified Purchase

    these stools were just what we were looking for to go with our breakfast nook.... the style was great the cushions are great quality and everything went together and lined up perfectly. This was a great deal.

    Read More
    scott35960 September 30, 2013
  • Not great quality...
    Verified Purchase

    The overall appearance is very nice, however, the quality it not the best. The stools wobble and in my opinion are not safe. A bargain for sure, but, I do not feel trading off safety is worth the savings. I am searching for another set of stools for my lunch bar.

    Read More
    jojobunie September 17, 2013
  • Great Stools for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the stools. We were looking for the smallest footprint possible and this was it.

    Read More
    rgb1979 June 26, 2013
  • Hutto 24 inch counter height square stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Worked out perfectly. Took a little force to put together, but they are solid - no rocking or wobbling.

    Read More
    kholley May 7, 2013
  • solid purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the kitchen and so far they're doing fine. Easy assembly. Reasonable quality. Reasonable price. They are a bit lower than some counter stools but my three kids (9. 12. 14) have no trouble with them.

    Read More
    tmh66 April 14, 2013
Sponsored Links