Today: $148.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hurricane Manual Wheatgrass Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is great because there isnt alot of heat caused by a fast motor taking away the enzyme from the plant. Only complaint is it takes a bit longer but well worth it!

    Read More
    Lisa D. June 24, 2017
  • Heavy Duty Portable Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer is the most well made portable juicer I've seen! I love taking it with me when traveling!

    Read More
    bosokiocejj March 1, 2017
  • Works well!
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer is very easy to clean. Love how portable it is. If you juice wheatgrass daily you would appreciate this. Very durable and heavy duty. I suspect it will last a long time. No complaints.

    Read More
    micksun September 25, 2013
  • Hurricane Manual Wheatgrass Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Hurricane Manual Wheatgrass Juicer works great and is very well made!

    Read More
    donaldr2 May 23, 2013
  • It's a beauty.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and cute manual juicer for individual use. I also use it to make apple, guava, orange juice for my 7-month baby since she started solid, and she loves drinking it. I also called the distributer to check the grade of stainless steel that the juicer is made of. They checked with the manufacturer and promptly responded me that this little cutie is made of 18/8 also known as 304# stainless steel. The Overstock service is also nice and prompt. I have to say I got the right product with the right seller.

    Read More
    momsasia2013 March 1, 2013
  • Simply excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and speedy shipment. I recommend your service and product to everyone.

    Read More
    kolonia13 January 31, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The product is everything the description said it will be. Seems to be of a really good quality, it is really easy to use, and most importantly, very easy to clean too...Even my husband likes it! I actually can't wait to get my fresh daily dose of wheatgrass juice every morning. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    mk2012 January 12, 2012
  • Hurricane Manual Wheatgrass Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    The product does all it says the service and delivery were perfect

    Read More
    petergardiner November 3, 2011
  • I almost sent this back.
    Verified Purchase

    I almost sent it back because I didn't have any use for it since I bought a centrifugal juicer a little while after I bought this. This product arrived first, but had planned to send it back anyway so I didn't use it. Later I read that centrifugal juicers don't juice leafy greens well so I decided to keep this for juicing only leafy greens. It was easy to put together and use. I read the manual and seen that you could juice fruits and hard vegetables with it, too. I made a carrot, spinach, celery, cucumber juice on this thing! It was excellent. I love how the pulp comes out of the front part--so cool! I will be keeping the centrifugal juicer that's coming, because juicing fruits and hard veggies will be faster.

    Read More
    bklyny October 23, 2011
  • Hurricane manual Wheatgrass juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Works excellent very strong.Screw on opening could be a 1/4" longer for tabletop mount.

    Read More
    maxprufer September 10, 2011
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product after researching manual juicers. It lives up to the good reviews. You sometimes need to go in the opposite direction to get it started, but the results are excellent. I am so happy I didn't buy an electrical auger type juicer first. You leave the screen out if you are putting leafy greens through and put the screen in if you add other fruits. This manual machine is optimized for greens and wheat grass in small batches.

    Read More
    panphila August 9, 2011
  • Glad I chose the Huirricane
    Verified Purchase

    I was debating between getting an electric grass juicer and a manual. such as the Hurricane. The reviews were all mostly positive (as was the youtube demonstration) and after growing the wheatgrass and actually using the Hurricane, I am very pleased. It is a pleasure to use, clean and store--and I know it will last. I thought it was kind of pricey, but it is extremely well made and will pay for itself. I use a Champion for other juicing but the Hurricane is best for wheatgrass.

    Read More
    marithree3 July 28, 2011
  • Best juicer ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic juicer. I have been juicing for about one year, my previous juicer was plastic. When I received this juicer I was ecstatic. It far exceeds my expectations. It was because of other reviews that I took a chance on it, the reviews were great. I juice wheatgrass, fruit and veggies....all work great. The quality is excellent. It is so durable and strong, stainless steel that will last forever. I'm sure that the countertop where I attach the juicer will wear out before the juicer does! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    vegan1013 April 7, 2011
  • Great Juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been through a few juicers before this one and have walked away dissapointed in their overall quality and endurance. The Hurricane Juicer is built to last and being made out of Stainless Steel is a breeze to keep clean with minimal effort. I haven't yet tried it on anything besides leafy greens, but I'm sure it will be up to the task when I do. This is the one you've been waiting for!

    Read More
    winningbid18 February 2, 2011
  • Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good juicer. I have had no problems with it. It takes a little effort but the wheatgrass is excellent.

    Read More
    arbot November 20, 2010
  • Hurricane wheatgrass juicer
    Verified Purchase

    The juicer works great and I'm glad I ordered from Overstock. I received an email with a 10% coupon but did not realize I needed to order from that link so I called Overstock and they fixed it immediately. Will definitely order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    pinkleo November 20, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Except for the mix up on the address, glad I bought this. I love wheat grass juice and this is so easy to use and handy. It is small enough to just place it permanently to the left of the sink (easy clean up), and there whenever I want to use it.

    Read More
    rebecca57 May 7, 2010
  • Fantastic Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to operate. Simple to clean. Has large crank for ease of use. After I make enough for the whole family, taking it apart is simple. Washing is quick and I am ready for another day. Don't hesitate with this choice, I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    johnk324 October 15, 2009
Sponsored Links