Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Huntington Contemporary Recliner in Mahogany

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for the mancave
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large chair so be sure you have the space for it. It is a nice quality for the price and has held up well. This is my husband's favorite chair.

    Read More
    Mary P. September 28, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Would have been a nice chair, but it actually leans to one side.

    Read More
    laurajtaz September 10, 2015
  • A Beautiful Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful addition to our guest room. It was the best deal ever for the price!

    Read More
    jayne59 December 31, 2013
  • Huntington Contemporary Recliner in Mahogany
    Verified Purchase

    Received the chair in 5 days. It was contained in one large box. The chair was in excellent condition and very easy to slide the back onto the frame. Didn't realize it is also a rocker. The handle to recline is very easy to use and doesn't require much energy to straighten up to an upright position. Great chair for the price. Just received it today. Was made in China and that would explain the price.

    Read More
    ferret12 November 5, 2013
  • Love the recliner.
    Verified Purchase

    The recliner came as described and was not difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    mojoacker April 23, 2013
  • QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    THE HEADREST WAS TOO BIG, AND THE PADDED ARMS HAD NO SUPPORT, I RETURNED IT QUICKLY

    Read More
    bridges1 April 3, 2013
  • Great bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, wasnt engineered by someone whos never seen a tool before went together great and is really comfortable

    Read More
    tycru November 13, 2012
  • Beautiful contemporary recliner with 2 flaws.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice recliner, actual product is darker which I like. I purchased it for my mom, the only problem we have is that she had a hard time getting up, it is too hard for her to close, as she was struggling to get up, the recliner tilted & she was on the ground with recliner over her. It is a shame because we love the look & color, we just wished it wasn't that difficult to close, tried loosening the handle, also wished it was a little sturdier, so it wouldn't tilt over easily.

    Read More
    jemcos November 13, 2012
  • Poor performance
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is one that I if I had seen it in a store, I wouldn't have paid more than $200 for. The material is poor quality and has started to peel (in more than one area, maybe a bad lot of material?). It is supposed to be a wearable type material, that doesn't seem to be the case here. Also the padding on the seat at the sides is a bit thin and gets you on your hip rather abruptly if you sit at an angle. I wish I would have gotten something else. This is the first thing I have gotten thru Overstock that i have not been happy with. Usually the products represented by OS are fabulous! This one is terrible.

    Read More
    charliescuz October 29, 2012
  • Very cozy and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this chair. Easy to put together. Roomy to sit in. You could actually fall asleep in it.

    Read More
    ssstern October 23, 2012
  • I am very pleased with my purchase !
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my new chair and would highly recommend to new buyers ! The Chair is exactly as pictured and described in the brochure.. So Comfortable , I fall asleep when watching TV . The Price Is Outstanding for the quality of the chair.

    Read More
    halbyf1 February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links