Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hunter Fan Italian Countryside 20552 Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bedroom fan.
    Verified Purchase

    Super quiet, works great.

    Read More
    Casie G. August 4, 2016
  • Nice quiet fan
    Verified Purchase

    We have had no problems with this fan, it is quiet and looks nice.

    Read More
    Hally K. April 9, 2016
  • Great and quiet fan
    Verified Purchase

    Very , very nice and attractive fan. The quality is amazing and the fan runs and is quiet and easy to clean

    Read More
    Bugume April 8, 2015
  • Mommychef
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is beautiful and well priced.

    Read More
    mommychef February 24, 2015
  • Super quality
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the two I bought for my living room/ dining room and wish I had bought others! They look expensive and I get tons of compliments on them. Looking to buy two more when they come back in stock

    Read More
    thelyss9 April 23, 2014
  • looks beautiful in the room
    Verified Purchase

    Got a great price and the fan looks great. Has been installed over a year and works fine--no noise.

    Read More
    kelis October 22, 2013
  • the fan is an excellent buy for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was an excellent purchase for the price. It is extremely quiet and was very easy to install. The fan arrived in a timely manner and we love it.

    Read More
    73bill July 16, 2013
  • elegant and quiet
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ceiling fan which truly enhances my home decor. We installed it ourselves but it was a bit tricky with many parts. Make sure you have someone who is familiar with these types of products. The fan is very quiet and powerful. It really cools down our large living room. We are very please with our purchase!

    Read More
    laureljeana June 15, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    this fan is loaded with beautiful details that you just can't see in picture.

    Read More
    janismj May 24, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan. It is a large fan and could have gone in a larger room than the one I had it installed in. I love it and am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    newman57 March 28, 2013
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my livingroom update. Hightly recommend they look expensive and beautiful brown color. easy to install.

    Read More
    trapicia February 22, 2013
  • Fan is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is beautiful. I do not install these myself, but my electrician says it is great workmanship. He was so impressed that he says he will check with OS from now on before he buys anything.

    Read More
    stumason February 17, 2013
  • Hunter fan Italian
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect! I love the way it looks and is so quiet!

    Read More
    tonyjo826 September 30, 2012
Sponsored Links