Today: $131.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hunter Fan Five Minute Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying these fans, I bought 2 of them , one in my den and one in a bedroom color goes with any décor, you can feel the cool breeze and the lighting very good.

    Read More
    Annamae T. November 4, 2015
  • I love Hunter
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 7 Hunter fans so far. They are very good looking and provide the air flow and lighting that I like.

    Read More
    mikekuhnle September 20, 2015
  • Not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    The fan itself is beautiful and functions just great. The only thing that did not impress me is that the lampshade that accompanies this model is so amber in color, that once you put your two, small, maximum-wattage bulbs in there, there is not nearly enough light to light a large room. I have taken the lampshade off for now, using just the two small bulbs to light the room, which has made a huge difference. I have now just been on a mission to find a clear-colored lamp globe to use instead of the amber one, so as to allow maximum lumination into the room.

    Read More
    optimal1 May 13, 2015
  • Not 5 minutes
    Verified Purchase

    Would give it 5 stars if it were really a 5 minute fan BUT more like a 45 minute electrician put up fan. BUT it is nice, quiet, smooth, and great quality.

    Read More
    motofam624 February 24, 2015
  • nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    easy to hang and is very pretty. good deal to replace the ceiling fan in my guest room. another great buy from overstock!

    Read More
    ljhawkins58 December 10, 2013
  • Hunter Fans
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. I didn't realize that the poles were not included. I only wish they had a remote.

    Read More
    wiser48 November 20, 2013
  • Love these fans
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these to replace the cheesy ones that the previous owner had. These look fantastic. Very reasonable for an expensive look. I had an electrician install so do not know how difficult it would have been for use- but they made short work of it.

    Read More
    jkbuenapark July 15, 2013
  • Hunter fan
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several Hunter fans and the "5 min" fan means its easy to install. I had someone install it for me and they said this type is very easy. I bought it for a bedroom in my beach house and the light is perfect. If you are looking to match décor, you can install either the dark wood side or light. Overstock.com always has the best prices too.

    Read More
    maverick531 July 2, 2013
  • Hunter Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    When the product arrived, the shade for the light portion was broken. We are waiting for the replacement shade to arrive. When it does, we will be totally satisfied with our purchase. We know the quality of Hunter fans is excellent.

    Read More
    maryhouck May 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rocco C. March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links