Today: $169.00

At other retailer: $253.99

Save $84.99 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hunter Fan Bayview 54-inch 5-palm Leaf Blades Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This item is so quiet and durable. Great item!

    Read More
    Tony S. May 23, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these - one in the dark brown and one in the white. They are perfect for our coastal home. And the price can't be beat for a Hunter fan.

    Read More
    nms0218 December 20, 2016
  • Palm Leaf Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful, great tropical feel! Like the reversible blades.

    Read More
    tuscanmk November 3, 2016
  • Performance plus
    Verified Purchase

    We could not be happier with this fan in our family room area...The performance is exemplary as all Hunter fans are in our opinion.

    Read More
    OstkUser548872 October 4, 2016
  • Beautiful fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality fan with bronze finish! Goes with any decor.

    Read More
    Erica O. September 17, 2016
  • Beachy
    Verified Purchase

    This fan looks great in our open space living area Beach and fun

    Read More
    dukedaisy1 June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this fan for our covered porch. It looks fantastci! So glad I bought it!

    Read More
    MadSadMom May 19, 2016
  • Hunter Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, quiet and classy

    Read More
    Philip R. May 9, 2016
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks great on Covered Patio

    Read More
    Bart D. March 5, 2016
  • Southern Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for the back porch of our coastal home. Love them!

    Read More
    Tracy W. November 21, 2015
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in master bedroom, love the tropical look. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Sharilyn November 21, 2015
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, looks nice, extremely quiet and has a powerful motor...I ordered a Casablanca for $100 more than this fan and this fan is every bit as good and has a more powerful motor...

    Read More
    Dean C. November 20, 2015
  • Great outdoor Fan!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our backyard covered patio. It looks beautiful. We had to buy an 18" down rod but that was for our own taste. The palm design on the blades is beautiful and it provides a lot of air movement. I would buy again.

    Read More
    mrs4201 July 3, 2015
  • Beautiful fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fan! It's a little loud when on high but medium usually works good. It is beautiful . Shipment was good and fast.

    Read More
    gail h. June 18, 2015
  • Happyone
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty on our ceiling. just what we expected.

    Read More
    Margaret C. May 14, 2015
  • Hunter Fant
    Verified Purchase

    There are two options with the blades. Wicker or a leaf pattern. Both options are very nice. I chose to use the wicker. Goes excellent with the ***** ****** ****** ******* ****** ******* ***. Shipping is super fast and efficient! 5 STARS

    Read More
    Thomas H. April 19, 2015
  • Best fan, hands down
    Verified Purchase

    The air circulation is amazing!!!! I don't need the air conditioning on with this fan. The high speed will cool any room down. I purchased 1, and went back to purchase another. 5++ stars

    Read More
    meganftz123 April 12, 2015
  • Gigi
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value exactly as described. Quality as expected. Yes I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Gaetan J. February 26, 2015
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order, arrived within a week. Easy to install (1 hour), looked exactly as we hoped it would, works great, and we are very pleased with the fan and Overstock.com.

    Read More
    dibbles January 29, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela M. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links