Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hunter 30930 HEPAtech Replacement Filters (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Price with my discount was a deciding factor here as well. The filters were exactly what my Hunter air purifier needed not rocket science you buy these by size and model type. However not cheap so love it when I can get a bargain and a discount. Thanks O

    Read More
    grandie3 August 6, 2013
  • Hepatec Air filters
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Not a reduced prices as i expected. Same price as other filter carriers.

    Read More
    helmke May 14, 2013
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    At the time I purchased these - overstock had the lowest price and can't beat the low or free shipping. And great customer service too

    Read More
    summergirl1 February 13, 2012
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price point! Does the job!

    Read More
    ajnashville July 15, 2011
  • Hepa Filters
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using these filters for many years - it helps so much with keeping the air in my home clean and prevents lots of allergic reactions. I was very pleased with how quickly I received the filters, right at my front door -no searching at different stores.

    Read More
    mulana February 11, 2011
  • Hunter replacement filter
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to find this particular filter at Overstock.com and have it delivered in a timely manner. I had received the unit (air purifier) from my father, so not sure how old it is, but could not find these replacement filters at local stores. You can't say very much about the filter itself, but Overstock had it and at a lower price than some other online sites.

    Read More
    katy54 July 13, 2010
  • Model Number
    Verified Purchase

    They got one of the model numbers wrong. It should be 30200, not 3200.

    Read More
    saintthomas June 22, 2010
  • Great Deal as Always
    Verified Purchase

    Best price out there for these filters.Easy ordering and great fast shipping as expected from the O.

    Read More
    cecwasthebest September 8, 2009
Sponsored Links