Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hunter 30847 4-in-1 Ionic and Hepa Air Purifier for Large-size Rooms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice filter
    Verified Purchase

    This filter works quite well. We use it in our family room where we have a couple cockatiel birds and and two dogs. We spend a lot of time in this room and the filter picks up the dust and bird dander well. It is wonderful to be able to take the filter outside and tap it to clean the filter. Also can wash the foam insert. On high it is a little noisy, but low can't be heard much with the TV on. I usually run it at night and turn it off during the day.

    Read More
    hsmiths July 10, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my apartment- when I moved into it it had been vacant for awhile and I noticed lots of dust accumulating on furniture, etc. I am also somewhat of a germaphobe so the UV- sanitizer really appealed to me. So, do I notice a difference?... sure. I can tell a difference when I come home from work and the air is so clean and fresh- I love it. I don't realize how much it's doing until I clean the outer filter and change the main one! Amazing. This product, along with regular dusting and vacuuming, has made my little apartment much more pleasant. Only thing I would change is next time I'd get one with a reusable filter.

    Read More
    walkues November 6, 2012
  • Too loud
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, good weight, but WAY TOO LOUD. Had to take it out of the bedroom because it was too loud. So, we put it in the familyroom, about 38ft. away. Our television is in the familyroom, and even on the low setting, I could hear it. Sorry, doesn't get a good rating from me.

    Read More
    shopmyo August 28, 2012
  • Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered and works great! Looked around and did all the research. Hunter seems to have really good products and got the best reviews. Really good price as well.

    Read More
    trish357 February 29, 2012
  • Awwww Clean Air!!
    Verified Purchase

    I live on a dusty, dirt road and have to dust every couple of days. But with my new Hepa air purifier, I can wait over a week to dust and it gets rid of cooking odors right away. I am very satisfied with this purchase

    Read More
    ehoffman2222 February 29, 2012
  • So Happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bad allergies and within 2 days of having this purifier on I do not even have to use tissues, my nose doesn't run and my house smells clean. Even after making bacon or anything that the smell would stay in the house for awhile. I keep it on all the time in the living room and on low. Every now and then I will use the UV feature, but it has been fantastic for my allergies. I would recommend this to anyone with allergies and it is affordable and quick shipping! Love it..

    Read More
    marilyn2662 February 6, 2012
  • Air Purifiers
    Verified Purchase

    This air purifier is great! I is truly helping my allergies. Was having a hard time due to having birds and their dust...this system is taking care of that!! Feeling much better...it really works!

    Read More
    kris48 January 18, 2012
  • Nice Air purifier but some personal issues
    Verified Purchase

    I'd like it better if the prefilter had it's own frame but it's just a piece of foam fabric. It's really way too cold to run in the winter without central heating, but it's for a large room so it has to really get the air flowing to filter it. You're required to set it on medium which is what I did. Noise level seems okay.

    Read More
    dawnsgleam December 10, 2011
  • Not big enough for my room
    Verified Purchase

    It may be I am trying to clean to big of a space. This cleaner would do better in a smaller area.

    Read More
    jcembry November 9, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Can you say lightning fast shipping? Wow. 1 1/2 days and this purifier was at my doorstep. Already I can feel the difference of the quality of air in my living room. I also bought one for my bedroom. I have suffered greatly from allergies over the past 6 months, and as a working adult, I haven't been thrilled with getting sick again and again as my allergies worsened. My doctor recommended that I get a few air purifiers for my home and I am happy I did! I haven't had nearly as many problems with my allergies since I plugged in the purifiers.

    Read More
    etieg November 2, 2011
  • Love It !
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this product in my house for exactly 24 hours, and already the cigarette small is gone...ONE DAY !! So, I'm sure it is doing it's other work as well. I wanted it mailnly to get rid of cat dander and cigarette smoke smell and the smoke. It appears to be doing its job. I love it already!!

    Read More
    jckwcom September 23, 2011
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    very good air purifier wish the filters were not 25 bucks each there are two in this one so bewere o .co did not tell me that all around very good better than most out there

    Read More
    gtiman August 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    palski4alski November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links