Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Humble + Haute Stratton Textured Beige Upholstered Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the headboard but I gave it to my family so that they can use it in the guest room.

    Read More
    ringerupforme July 19, 2017
  • Nice head board
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item arrived quickly. The lines are tailored and fresh, color nice--- kind of a beige. A very nice update to my room. The headboard was easy to attach.

    Read More
    Kristin V. May 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this headboard for six years now and it's in great shape. Picture is true to color. Fabric is great linen too

    Read More
    amanda b. April 23, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Nice headboard. Nice color/fabric. Haven't put it together yet, but looks easy.

    Read More
    M Jean O. March 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this headboard! Great quality and easy to assemble, and it truly looks like I paid way more for it!

    Read More
    Denise S. March 13, 2017
  • Very nice headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    This one was built much better than the first one I got. Very good quality, color will go with just about anything. I love it, it looks great!

    Read More
    Betty E. January 24, 2017
  • Major Problems with Parts
    Verified Purchase

    When we first got this product the legs that attach the headboard to the frame were missing the proper segment to attach to the frame. We contacted Overstock and got replacement legs, and then with those the space for the holes on the headboard weren't spaced right. It's been weeks and it's still not all resolved, bad bad bad piece. Stay away from Humble + Haute.

    Read More
    OstkUser782263 December 21, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Exudes high quality and the tufting is gorgeous.

    Read More
    OstkUser291641 June 15, 2016
  • Could not be happier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made. Superior quality.

    Read More
    Carol M. May 26, 2016
  • Good size, but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the other reviews stated that the headboard wasn't that sturdy. I think there is too much play and it doesn't feel like it could take too much pressure. However I like the look and the color is as advertised. Overall, I am satisfied,

    Read More
    Pamela A. May 17, 2016
  • Bef
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for your guess room

    Read More
    Marlene S. May 9, 2016
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Super simple to install. Looks GREAT!

    Read More
    amylynn82 March 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great headboard. Love the color and style. Worked great in my room!

    Read More
    Lisa L. January 20, 2016
  • Wonderful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is so nice, i had it now for 4 years and

    Read More
    Tiffany M. January 15, 2016
  • Mrs Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking for any style bedroom

    Read More
    Suuruu January 5, 2016
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great price easy to install

    Read More
    Carellia P. January 3, 2016
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality for the price. Tried to add studs but tacks not long enough. Great buy.

    Read More
    Linda K. December 13, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design and construction

    Read More
    simone j. December 10, 2015
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Right color, quality nice, exactly what I wanted . Very pleased with this product. Delivered as promised. Would order again.

    Read More
    Janet D. December 1, 2015
  • Perfect headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Added this headboard to a new solid wood platform storage bed. Easy to adapt to most any frame. The quality is excellent, substantial as well as classy. Love the texture as well as color which blends perfectly in any style room.

    Read More
    anmichael November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links