| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Humble + Haute Halifax Beige Diamond Tufted Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this 4 years ago and still love it

    Read More
    Pat K. September 7, 2017
  • I like it very much!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice headboard. The only problem is that it didn't come with the nuts and bolts needed to hook it to my bed frame. I think they should come with it.

    Read More
    Deborah F. September 3, 2017
  • Modern Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, just as advertised! Versatile, I can use so many color combinations with this headboard and it never gets old!

    Read More
    tersa August 15, 2017
  • right color
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! The color is exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    sabrina t. August 9, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item at a very good price. It has held up nicely...well worth the money.

    Read More
    Pamela K. August 3, 2017
  • Tufted Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    It's well made bit the color is a bit yellow.

    Read More
    SLeepydi June 29, 2017
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great headboard for the price. Looks great in my son's room.

    Read More
    Gabriella C. April 22, 2017
  • Love this headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this headboard about 2 years ago and I absolutely love it. It looks like it is expensive and I have been pleased with the quality of the fabric. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I had some issues with the screws not fitting right when I was putting it together. I am usually pretty handy with these types of things so I was surprised for something that seemed like it would be so simple to put together. Otherwise, it has been great!

    Read More
    Sam March 4, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect. Thank you very much

    Read More
    Lyndie01 February 4, 2017
  • Check your Tufts
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is what I expected which was I like the look very much but found that the center tufts were slightly off which was done in manufacturing. Great linen look fabric. I also found that I have to put something behind the headboard to keep from squeaking from just normal sleep tossing.

    Read More
    Sharon C. November 16, 2016
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful headboard that is nice and sturdy, too. Couldn't ask for a better deal!!!

    Read More
    indyvoter6 October 23, 2016
  • Nice frame, required a Sawzall to install
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this headboard. Returned the first one because screw holes in frame holding it in place did not line up wits holes in headboard. And they were stripped. Replacement had same placement problem. DH fixed it by widening the slots in the frame with his Sawzall.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. October 12, 2016
  • Great addition at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks stunning. Great starter furniture.

    Read More
    Alicia H. September 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to the picture. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    newbets September 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy headboard I would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Nicole K. July 19, 2016
  • Looks good from afar...
    Verified Purchase

    Agree with everyone else. Flimsy flimsy design. It's purely for looks. It wobbles and the legs are super crappy.

    Read More
    Lauren J. June 18, 2016
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love the headboard, and easy to attach. It looks just like the picture and only needed to straighten out the pleat a little from shipping. My only concern is the legs to attach are a little thin.

    Read More
    bonni18 June 6, 2016
  • Nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed yet, but was looking for a headboard that wasn't too high. Legs are separate, and you can adjust height. Fabric a little rough to the touch--tweedy. Seems to be well made.

    Read More
    Carol W. May 29, 2016
  • Looks nice, but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard looks nice, but doesn't seem very sturdy. I avoid leaning up against it because I'm afraid the wood pieces that attach to the bedframe will break. If you can add extra support, you should.

    Read More
    Terry O. May 24, 2016
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Nice update and price right

    Read More
    travel25 May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links