Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $239.99

Was: $329.99

Save $90.00 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hudson Dark Brown Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product, excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Piece came already assembled and looked great right out of the box. I've bought a new home recently and many items seem to come with minor imperfections in the mail - not this item. Also, I loved the size of this piece - the ottoman that was with the sectional grouping we bought was just too large scale but this piece is perfect!

    Read More
    jeanne24 November 11, 2009
  • Great ottoman/table
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just like picture. Great condition. Arrived quickly with no assembly necessary. Ottoman top is comfortable for your feet.

    Read More
    erinmacris September 12, 2009
  • Great Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This really is a great piece for the $$ (too bad it's sold out now)! I'm very happy with the craftmanship, look of the ottoman/coffee table and function. My only gripe is that it could use a bit more padding as the top is somewhat hard, maybe this is just as it's new and needs to be broken in, but then again, it's not meant to be something to sit on so maybe I'm being critical.Great piece, great value, comes assembled and looks great!

    Read More
    clarendoncondo September 11, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. Just take it out of the box and set it up in your living room. No assemnly required. I have seen this same ottoman in stores for more than double what I paid. The size 32" x 32" is perfect for my condo. Its sturdy and great looking. In the future, I will always look at overstock before buying retail.

    Read More
    chrisjoh September 10, 2009
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is a great value. Great price for real leather, nice workmanship. No assembly required, which was awesome.The shelf underneath is very useful, and the top is comfortable enough to rest your feet on, but stable enough to support serving tray for drinks and food. As another user said, the table did have a strong smell at first (not unpleasant, just strong, like leather dye), but it has faded. We are very satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    sarah1203 August 29, 2009
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say I was skeptical of ordering an ottoman online sight unseen. However, after having this piece in our home for a few weeks now, I know it was a great deal. Delivery was quick and there was NO assembly required. We just moved it into our living room and that was it. Great quality and well made. We have already recieved many compliments. Great buy!!

    Read More
    ajb13 August 27, 2009
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dark brown U Shaped sectional. I knew I needed something square, but not TOO big. Originally I wanted glass, but since I work on my feet all night, I thought it would be nice to have something I could put my feet on. Enter the Hudson Ottoman. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Friday. Although it is true to the online image, it is much nicer than I expected. I love the storage shelf underneath. I put some cute baskets underneath to store things and still maintain the neat appearance.The ottoman itself is very comfortable and looks great with a small serving tray on it (to hold drinks, etc.) It arrived already assembled, but had a funny petroleum-like smell. I kept it in a well ventilated area for a couple of days and the smell disappeared.I have had this ottoman for a week, now and I could not be more pleased with it.

    Read More
    jezebel1 August 15, 2009
  • Fabulous Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous piece of furniture at twice the price. Looks very high end. Comes fully (I hear the angels sing) assembled! Looks great right out of the well packaged box!

    Read More
    ginanewyork August 3, 2009
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching a long time for an ottoman in our price range, I finally found this one. I had never ordered anything from Overstock before. I was skeptical about purchasing a piece of furniture without physically seeing it, but I took a chance and am so glad I did. We have had this ottoman for about four months now and love it. It is exactly what it looked like on our computer monitor. The color, the quality, and the price were just what we wanted. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    lmf1030 July 30, 2009
  • Great Look, Ok Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this item online and even more when I received it. I looks great with my other furniture and is a very stylish alternative to a traditional coffe table. I did however notice that the stitching began coming apart on one corner after only 6 months. There are only 2 of us here and the ottoman receives light use so I was a bit surprised by this. But this should be a quick fix and relatively inexpensive. If you are going to use this as possible seating be sure to purchase the warranty. Overall a great purchase.

    Read More
    dcred July 28, 2009
  • Hudson Dark Brown Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchased this ottoman on line - we needed a coffee table to go with our new U Shaped sectional and this was the perfect size - and we wanted something to be able to put our feet up on. We LOVE it - it is great quality - the leather is really nice - We love the shelf underneat to put the remotes , etc - We couldn't be happier with this purchase and would definitely recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    erikasa July 16, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My partner and I bought this ottoman a year ago after buying a condo. We still have it in our living room and we still love it. We get comments on it frequently and we tell people where we got and what we paid for it - they're amazed!After a year of regular use - it still looks brand new!

    Read More
    jwt720 April 22, 2009
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great with my furniture. Sells at half the price as what the local furniture store was selling theirs for. Easily assembled, open box, put where you want it! My only complaint is that it smells funny, i'm not sure if it's the dies in the leather or in the packaging material. But the smell is very strong and lasts about a week. After that, no worries. Thanks overstock.com!

    Read More
    jayson2009 April 10, 2009
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the coffee table! It did have a dent in one leg but other than that is looks great.

    Read More
    Shirlene C. April 8, 2009
  • It was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased with this ottoman. It is beautiful, great value, and a solid piece. No assemble was required. It was packed very well and had no scratches or marks on delivery.

    Read More
    tat779 April 7, 2009
  • Good value but has a strong smell in the beginning
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman looks exactly the same as the picuture shown online. The wood is sturdy. It has a strong smell when we opened the box. We have bought it for three weeks and the smell has not completely gone. Other than that it is a great ottoman.

    Read More
    janett123 April 7, 2009
  • Hudson Dark Brown Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled with the ottoman; it just arrived today. I opened the packaging with my husband thinking "this better be good". He does not approve on buying any furniture on line simply because he likes to see and feel the quality ahead of time. I am so pleased. It's a very expensive-looking piece and very sturdy. And by the way, my husband loves it too!!

    Read More
    leeanneb April 3, 2009
  • doesn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this item a couple of months ago. it looks great and is perfect for my baby who is learning pulling to standing - enough cushion to prevent head bumps. my big complaint is that the stitching on the side has come undone already.

    Read More
    lucahpuca March 29, 2009
  • Good Looking ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well designed ottoman. I've had it for about 3 weeks now. It matches my other furniture pieces perfectly. No real complaints but if I had to do it again (and had more cash) I would gotten a bigger version of this style.

    Read More
    texvalueshopper March 27, 2009
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Received the ottoman very promptly. No assembly was necessary. It is a very lovely dark brown leather that is thick and durable. The wood it a nice dark brown with a red tint. Overall very happy with the purchase. It looks very nice in my casual living room. Only two complaints:1. It stinks to high heaven. We have had it for a week and a half and it still smells. It is getting better, and I'm confident the smell will go away eventually. It seems like a wood stain smell/chemical smell to me.2. The finish on one of the wood legs chipped off revealing a very light material underneath. It is a small area (1/2 inch). I will repair it myself. Not worth returning. I only hope no more of it chips off.

    Read More
    amos9000 March 26, 2009
Sponsored Links