Today: $299.99

At other retailer: $346.88

Save $46.89 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hudson Dark Brown Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect for square room with low ceilings. helps to make my Den feel warm . it is prettier than in the picture. Thanks overstock. It arrived , of course, in perfect condition.

    Read More
    rainermsw December 16, 2009
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my first purchase with O. The ottoman is just as described, the color is exactly as is on picture. Very sturdy, already assembled which pleasantly surprised me. I plan on putting baskets on the bottom part which will serve as storage.

    Read More
    sachafierce December 15, 2009
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I think the product is a great value for the price. The style is amazing. It came in one piece which was great. It seemed to be packaged well, so as not to get damaged in shipping; however, there was a nick in one of the legs and an area around another one of the legs seems to be just slightly separated from the lower slatted shelf. There are no screws in the area where these two are joined together. I think they must be a tongue and groove kind of assembly there with wood glue. Therefore I can't tighten up that joint.

    Read More
    sgoodbod December 14, 2009
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    overstock was very good at working with me, being a first time buyer on this website... product was in great condition, as well.

    Read More
    plhart6 December 13, 2009
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these ottomans because our great room is quite large. They create a nice rectangular table in the middle of the room in between two couches and some occasional chairs. I wish I could attach a photo, they look PERFECT! They are soft enough to rest your feet on, but firm enough to use a coffee table with a large tray. The storage underneath is also helpful, much better than an storage ottoman with a lid, that way you don't have to take everything off to get inside. The leather looks rich, and cleans easily. I would highly recommend especially because of the price. I have been looking a long time and everything I priced would have been over a $1000.

    Read More
    joannagd December 2, 2009
  • Highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than photo! This is the second leather ottoman I've ordered from OverStock and I couldn't be more pleased. You can't beat "no assembly required" and that is exactly what you get with this ottoman. Quality is top notch.

    Read More
    kwlga November 20, 2009
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this!!! It is perfect in our room. It came quickly and was assembled! Perfect table for a kid friendly family room!

    Read More
    lfcutchins November 19, 2009
  • fab purchase
    Verified Purchase

    First order from Overstock. Had no idea what to expect. Was pleasantly surprised. The ottoman looks exactly as it does in the photo, if not better. It's a dark walnut color, as it appears. The quality great. It's solid and heavy! I can prop my feet on it and it doesn't budge. It also came fully assembled which made it easy. Great first experience. I won't hesitate to order on overstock again.

    Read More
    renai06 November 19, 2009
  • Awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for ottomans for a while (both online and in furniture stores). This is exactly what I was looking for and I was thrilled with the price. It looks and feels like a high quality piece of furniture and it seems like it will hold up for a long time. The color is a very dark brown (almost black), which you can probably tell from the picture. I've had it for about a month now, and have received several compliments. Overall, I love this ottoman and would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    sydvicious5 November 15, 2009
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first furniture order from Overstock so I was not sure what to expect. I'm definitely happy I took the chance. It looks just like the leather ottomans I've seen in furniture stores; however, the furniture store prices were much higher.

    Read More
    kpmva09 November 14, 2009
  • Great product, excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Piece came already assembled and looked great right out of the box. I've bought a new home recently and many items seem to come with minor imperfections in the mail - not this item. Also, I loved the size of this piece - the ottoman that was with the sectional grouping we bought was just too large scale but this piece is perfect!

    Read More
    jeanne24 November 11, 2009
  • Great ottoman/table
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just like picture. Great condition. Arrived quickly with no assembly necessary. Ottoman top is comfortable for your feet.

    Read More
    erinmacris September 12, 2009
  • Great Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This really is a great piece for the $$ (too bad it's sold out now)! I'm very happy with the craftmanship, look of the ottoman/coffee table and function. My only gripe is that it could use a bit more padding as the top is somewhat hard, maybe this is just as it's new and needs to be broken in, but then again, it's not meant to be something to sit on so maybe I'm being critical.Great piece, great value, comes assembled and looks great!

    Read More
    clarendoncondo September 11, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. Just take it out of the box and set it up in your living room. No assemnly required. I have seen this same ottoman in stores for more than double what I paid. The size 32" x 32" is perfect for my condo. Its sturdy and great looking. In the future, I will always look at overstock before buying retail.

    Read More
    chrisjoh September 10, 2009
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is a great value. Great price for real leather, nice workmanship. No assembly required, which was awesome.The shelf underneath is very useful, and the top is comfortable enough to rest your feet on, but stable enough to support serving tray for drinks and food. As another user said, the table did have a strong smell at first (not unpleasant, just strong, like leather dye), but it has faded. We are very satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    sarah1203 August 29, 2009
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say I was skeptical of ordering an ottoman online sight unseen. However, after having this piece in our home for a few weeks now, I know it was a great deal. Delivery was quick and there was NO assembly required. We just moved it into our living room and that was it. Great quality and well made. We have already recieved many compliments. Great buy!!

    Read More
    ajb13 August 27, 2009
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dark brown U Shaped sectional. I knew I needed something square, but not TOO big. Originally I wanted glass, but since I work on my feet all night, I thought it would be nice to have something I could put my feet on. Enter the Hudson Ottoman. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Friday. Although it is true to the online image, it is much nicer than I expected. I love the storage shelf underneath. I put some cute baskets underneath to store things and still maintain the neat appearance.The ottoman itself is very comfortable and looks great with a small serving tray on it (to hold drinks, etc.) It arrived already assembled, but had a funny petroleum-like smell. I kept it in a well ventilated area for a couple of days and the smell disappeared.I have had this ottoman for a week, now and I could not be more pleased with it.

    Read More
    jezebel1 August 15, 2009
  • Fabulous Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous piece of furniture at twice the price. Looks very high end. Comes fully (I hear the angels sing) assembled! Looks great right out of the well packaged box!

    Read More
    ginanewyork August 3, 2009
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching a long time for an ottoman in our price range, I finally found this one. I had never ordered anything from Overstock before. I was skeptical about purchasing a piece of furniture without physically seeing it, but I took a chance and am so glad I did. We have had this ottoman for about four months now and love it. It is exactly what it looked like on our computer monitor. The color, the quality, and the price were just what we wanted. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    lmf1030 July 30, 2009
  • Great Look, Ok Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this item online and even more when I received it. I looks great with my other furniture and is a very stylish alternative to a traditional coffe table. I did however notice that the stitching began coming apart on one corner after only 6 months. There are only 2 of us here and the ottoman receives light use so I was a bit surprised by this. But this should be a quick fix and relatively inexpensive. If you are going to use this as possible seating be sure to purchase the warranty. Overall a great purchase.

    Read More
    dcred July 28, 2009
Sponsored Links