Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $249.99

Was: $329.99

Save $80.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hudson Dark Brown Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It arrived in excellent condition and came assembled. It is performing well so far. We replaced another ottoman which had a similar finish which did not hold up.

    Read More
    vjvjr July 19, 2017
  • This ottoman was pretty cool while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The design of this ottoman was nice because we could put cups and plates on the bottom wooden shelf where we kept a tray. We could use the shelf for folded up throw blankets and put magazines on it. The faux leather was not durable. It started to flake after a couple years. It could have been the heat from laptops and such that accelerated the process but we had to replace this ottoman after 4 years and that was probably a year longer than we should have kept it.

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant coffee table. Arrived on time and looks as beautiful as in the picture

    Read More
    Nighat K. June 29, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product has been very sturdy and all-around just a good buy! If you're looking for a square ottoman coffee table, you won't be disappointed with this one.

    Read More
    Jason M. June 22, 2017
  • Love style and storage
    Verified Purchase

    Multi functional and stylish. Faux leather. Nice brown and wood slats underneath for storage or decor. My last ottoman was larger so that is the only disappointment. It arrived wrapped very well. Every corner covered to protect from damage. Very satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    Vanessa L. May 11, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Really great ottoman. Very sturdy ad well made

    Read More
    jnelly13 April 29, 2017
  • Excellent ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love ottomans for both formal and informal living rooms. I've had 2 others, both from Overstock, and while those were great...I'm really loving this one. It fits our sectional just perfectly. The quality is, as always, great!

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 21, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is absolutely gorgeous....and fits beautifully with my decor...I am thrilled with this purchase....

    Read More
    dgold867 April 20, 2017
  • Solid Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is pretty solid. It has held up to my two kids using it as a launching platform. The only downside was that the sides of two of the planks underneath didn't get stained like the rest of the piece. It's not that glaring though.

    Read More
    Kristin K. April 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great size, nice leather.

    Read More
    OstkUser807659 April 5, 2017
  • CAS
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice leather ottoman!!

    Read More
    c a s. March 17, 2017
  • Love this thing!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for our smaller sectional sofa. Delivered quickly and good quality.

    Read More
    tallmom February 4, 2017
  • disappointed. doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    We Loved this ottoman for a long time! Great quality and color. and then in time it started to show serious wear. peeling along the seams from us putting our feet on it and our daughter crawling on it. if you don't expect it to actually be 'used' it's great as a showpiece. if you have young kids, steer clear. it will be peeling and unattractive in about 2 years use.

    Read More
    Peggy k. January 16, 2017
  • Great Price for a Leather Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman really looks good for the money, especially for leather. This was the only one I could find in that price range that said cow leather, not bonded leather. I have a sectional sofa with a chaise, so it was the perfect size to fit in that square. It looks nice in our family room. It came fully assembled, too!

    Read More
    OstkUser859851 December 31, 2016
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ottoman for a year and it's coming apart. The fake leather is fraying.

    Read More
    Mara L. December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my new family room. Durable with deep rich color

    Read More
    OstkUser728520 December 29, 2016
  • 773 General
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our living room, and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Frankie P. November 10, 2016
  • Ottoman buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, great looking in person

    Read More
    Melissa H. October 20, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality piece of furniture. Came assembled and ready to do it's thing...which is be a table. Worth it.

    Read More
    Carl B. October 18, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and comfortable ottoman. Well made!

    Read More
    Noel C. August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links