Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hubbard Brown Oval Mid-Century Modern Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Looks cheap, very small and the top was scratched when it arrived. It also has a very redish tint to it when the sun shines on it which I did not like, since it said brown.

    Read More
    dd82 September 16, 2013
  • Not sure how to rate
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't know how to rate this product because Overstock delivered this to me with no legs. Then, they were very helpful in trying to find the legs but the warehouse was not able to find the legs for delivery. I don't understand how you NOT send the legs, though. So, they offered the following: I keep the table top and they give me a **$ return, keep the table top and give me **$ credit to buy something else, or a full refund. I decided on a full refund because the legs alone costs a total of 85$. I looked it up online. The top was beautiful though. Wish this would have worked out because from the photos it looks perfect.

    Read More
    ortizc July 22, 2013
  • Excellent table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was exactly what I was looking for, and for a great price. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    asuther June 25, 2013
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple and sleek. This table is cure and made a nice addition to my modern studio apt. I needed a table, but something not clunky. Its perfect and I got a compliment on it last night :)

    Read More
    ckoutlaw June 13, 2013
  • Great for the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great product I wish they had matching side tables.

    Read More
    complexshopper202 April 24, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase/price of this table. Nice quality...look great in my modern living room.

    Read More
    sbart12 April 18, 2013
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table. Sleek and stable. Looks really cool in front of my sofa. Very contemporary room. I put glass gold fish statues on it...looks cool

    Read More
    katyane December 26, 2012
  • Good looking table but mine had a dent!
    Verified Purchase

    I would give the table a 5 star except there was a noticeable dent on top. I contacted overstock customer service and they are in the process of replacing the tabletop. Other than that the table looks modern & sleek.

    Read More
    jamaica2md December 3, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks absolutely beautiful. Feels solid and much more expensive than it is, like it will last decades. Elegant. Chic. This is a great deal. The first shipment was damaged, but Overstock sent out a replacement part. I had to follow up (as I didn't receive the confirmation they told me to expect) but they were gracious both times and very helpful (no hassle).

    Read More
    thekko July 27, 2012
  • simple design, clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good functional coffee table for the money. It looks are good, steel legs are a above average weight so the table is sturdy. The laminated wood tabletop has a nice smooth finish.Very easy to put together, so if you all you own is a screw driver, this table is a must for you. It's not a high end sofa table, so don't expect to be overwhelmed.

    Read More
    shopdiva66 July 10, 2012
  • Great quality and design!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't confuse this for your cheaply made mdf/particle board with veneer type furniture from the local swedish cheapy furniture store. This table is solid wood with great construction and build quality. Very easy to put together taking only 5 mins with no extra tools needed. I recommend this to anyone going for the mid century modern look on a budget but still wanting quality that will last years.

    Read More
    heyjonathan May 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kate D. August 8, 2016
Sponsored Links