| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $160.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hourglass Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks greats in my bedroom and is good for storage of blankets. It is sturdy enough for sitting. It added great accent to my bedroom. I use it for storing blankets and bags.

    Read More
    miro1 August 13, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect storage. My kids use it as a toy bin, and it matches everything!

    Read More
    Nora R. June 12, 2017
  • chic and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using it to store shoes and for extra seating in our living room and it's holding up great so far and still looks great

    Read More
    Melissa M. January 14, 2017
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    We use for a clothes hamper and a bench. Was in the bathroom, now the bedroom. Versitile.

    Read More
    Joyce H. November 7, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice fabric and cute but smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Jackie B. July 24, 2016
  • Attractive, sturdy storage
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the blue and I love the denim color. I purchased it before denim blue was the trend. It is the perfect solution to storing file boxes and it is sturdy enough to sit on so if someone wants to sit with me at my desk, it serves a dual purpose.

    Read More
    Ashley F. June 14, 2016
  • Cute bench for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench for my guest room. Love it!

    Read More
    Maria B. October 3, 2015
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this decorative ottoman for my kitchen. After renovating the space, I didn't want shelves that would clutter the space. The hourglass shape is so pretty and functional.

    Read More
    Fishy May 15, 2015
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, good quality, and came assembled. Works perfect for good looking storage (I use it to chuck all my shoes in), and fits nice at the foot of my twin bed.

    Read More
    sobuybuybuy December 8, 2014
  • Wonderful colors and workmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for two years to find a blue and White bench. , Everyone had blue and cream or off white. Not this one. It is a soft Navy blue and true white. The top is a very comfortable seat. I placed it in my foyer,where the design can be seen. I am glad I waited to get what I really wanted. I love it. And the storage is a plus, and the lid has a self-closer, so it won't close on your hands.

    Read More
    sometime1 November 10, 2014
  • Pretty please with it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to replace a coffee table. It looks great - we love the color and pattern. The size, even though we measured, felt much smaller next to our furniture, we wish it was a a bit bigger. Its also quickly showing signs of wear which make me think the quality of the cloth is not very good. Overall pleased but if I was to go back I would probably buy a bigger one made of different material, especially for the money.

    Read More
    Matt M. October 15, 2014
  • Stylish Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We're using this bench as a toy chest and it is very stylish and a great value for the money. The lid stays upright when opened and is great to keep little fingers safe.

    Read More
    susan0820 August 30, 2014
  • Very classy ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! We remodeled the bathroom and needed something to sit on while putting on shoes, etc. This ottoman is perfect for the space. Very pretty design and fabric. The shape really makes the piece unique. Good construction and provides a little extra storage. The color is pretty much as the photo indicates. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    stinaustin July 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tzaili Q. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph W. July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links