Today: $76.99

At other retailer: $127.50

Save $50.51 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Hourglass' Metal End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Metal table
    Verified Purchase

    Feels a little cheap, but functions well.

    Read More
    shgrjo March 29, 2017
  • Good purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little table and very versatile. Yes, as stated in other reviews, welding spots are visible but do not really detract.The size and color are both good. It works well beside a chair, perfect to hold a cup of tea and a book, though it is too small for a lamp. I'm happy with this purchase and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Margaret B. March 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little side table, great price.

    Read More
    Amy B December 20, 2016
  • very cheap finish
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shape and size of this table but the finish makes the table look very cheap. It looks like a tarnished penny. I am planning to repaint it and have added a round marble cheese tray to the top, hoping it will be more attractive when I am done. But, with all the work required to make it look decent, it certainly was not worth the price paid.

    Read More
    max August 21, 2016
  • More of a gold than a copper color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my office to match copper colored accents. The table is not very copper colored as indicated by the description. I would call this color a brushed gold. I am returning it. Other than the color not being just right for my purposes, I do not have any complaints about the table. the structure looks fine.

    Read More
    Christina A. August 4, 2016
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and item was exactly as pictured. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Angela B. July 21, 2016
  • Ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the look of the table, however it's not as heavy duty as I thought i might be. It can easily be knocked down. It also stains very easily even with only water condensation from a glass. We use coasters but I would recommend adding a piece of plexi-glass to the top of it.

    Read More
    OstkUser162543 July 17, 2016
  • Looks MUCh better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed in this end table. For $$$ I thought it would at least look as good as described. But the welds were obvious, the top had fingerprints all over it, when I tried to wash them off--with a damp cloth no cleanser--the paint came with it. Too much trouble to return, but one more reason to buy local.

    Read More
    Janice P H. November 27, 2015
  • HOTGIRL50
    Verified Purchase

    I love my end table - the color is perfect - LOVE IT

    Read More
    Felicia J. November 10, 2015
  • Excellent side table.
    Verified Purchase

    Just be careful to wipe up any liquid spills quickly.

    Read More
    njshopper61 October 18, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect small table for a small spot by a chair on which to set a book or drink. Love side design. My only wish for improvement would be the top. The appearance does not rate the beauty of the sides.

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 27, 2015
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive table that adds to the décor of my living room

    Read More
    Carole H. February 25, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This table was just what I have been looking for. I have a very old copper tray we have used as a table top. This product serves as the perfect base. Not only is the product very attractive, but it is well made and priced right.

    Read More
    lawthomas February 17, 2015
  • Hour glass table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was of very poor quality. The finish wad done poorly. It did not look anything like the online picture.

    Read More
    Blw November 14, 2014
  • You cannot beat this price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy little table that looks like it would go for much more. The only area to note is that there is some welded bumpiness on the seam, but definitely not enough to make me want to send it back. I loved this little table. The finish is as shown.

    Read More
    66designs July 13, 2014
  • Color Not Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute, well-made table. That said, the actual finish is different than shown. It's much more of a copper/orange-ish finish and not at all brass looking.

    Read More
    katedoo July 7, 2014
  • metal table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for table placement ........ wish it were a little larger but it works well for me.

    Read More
    nels62 June 18, 2014
  • HouR GLASS METAL END TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    IT HAD SOME FLAWS IN THE PAINT THAT I HAD TO BRUSH OFF, OTHERWISE IT LOOKS GREAT IN MY LIVING ROOM. IT WAS SHIPPED QUICKLY. THE STYLE IS UNIQUE AND IT IS SO EASY TO SHOP ON LINE FOR THIS TYPE OF TABLE SINCE MY DECORATING STYLE IS VERY ECLECTIC AND NEEDS TO FIT IN WITH THE REST OF THE OTHER PIECES THAT ARE ALREADY EXISTING THERE.

    Read More
    lyndaslayen1 April 12, 2014
  • GREAT accent side table
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price for this great looking accent table. Fits in our space perfectly and was bigger than I expected, which was a plus. they're very light but so far sturdy. I'm very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    candykamp April 10, 2014
  • Not worth price
    Verified Purchase

    Item just didn't appear as nice as in the picture. Item's quality was not worth the price.

    Read More
    linguyni February 21, 2014
Sponsored Links