| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $41.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Houndstooth Area Rug (3'11x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality indoor/outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our back computer/mud room. Not only does it hold up nicely to the constant traffic in and out of the house ( purchased 2 years ago) but also it allows for a computer chair to be rolled across it just fine. Great quality.

    Read More
    Chrisdee24 June 15, 2017
  • Mary B
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the rug. Holding up well.

    Read More
    Mary B. January 25, 2016
  • Rust rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rust is very much a rust. I have used this in my laundry/ backporch and it has served me well. I have owned for several years and it is still in great condition.

    Read More
    Macy F. January 7, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Used in child care business and held up great!!!

    Read More
    Martha December 9, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an entry way, kitchen, porch or high traffic area. Accurate description. I purchased the terracotta which is paired with beige and is a great "dirt"color. In the photo the green & brown rugs appear to be paired with a lighter shade than the terracotta one that I received. It cleans and vacuums nicely. I have had it a year in my entryway and it still looks perfect. I am very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    Nancy M. October 17, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    quality rug. description is accurate

    Read More
    krazymd September 29, 2015
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my sister. no complain.

    Read More
    amjames February 3, 2015
  • My favorites
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs (bought two). I have them in my laundry room. They fit very snugly there so haven't had to worry about liners. They've been down about a year and I haven't needed to clean them yet, but a good hose down is all they need when the time comes. I wanted this type rug because our cat box is in the laundry room and these rugs keep her litter from being scattered all through the house. These rugs are very utilitarian and aren't meant to be soft like carpet.

    Read More
    dalesdoll September 27, 2014
  • Great rug, very functional.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a well priced rug that fits our needs perfectly. I have an indoor dog and cat that shed furiously. I've had shag rugs in the past and after a few months, hair becomes embedded in the fibers until eventually, it's impossible to thoroughly clean. This rug is easy to clean and vacuum. It's sturdy and I feel confident it will last a long time. The colors were fairly limited when I ordered so I ended up with the terracotta. I was a bit nervous but ended up very pleased with the splash of color. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    mscaya December 27, 2013
  • Tellitlikeitis
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these rugs to put in our bird (sun) room at the back of the house. They are practical for my use and easy to keep clean. I would have preferred a different print but these work well and are exactly as pictured. Very nice.

    Read More
    hbbsopinion August 20, 2013
  • Very nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best carpets for the price! The quality is excellent and the clean very well. We have these in our kitchen and love them. We have a good rug pad under them and that works well.

    Read More
    b1965l August 14, 2013
  • glad i bought this...
    Verified Purchase

    i have had many rugs in my room, and the best quality the more they shag and fall apart when i vacuum them, i need a pad for it underneath but i'm already very happy with this rug... will last long i can tell.

    Read More
    tonysnfco August 2, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying to buy this rug for a year but it never seems to be in stock in the brown/tan, so I bought a couple of other similar styles. I liked one of them and not so much the others. Glad I found it in stock and will definitely replace it with the same one next year. This is the only rug of this material that laid flat the same day I put it down.. I have this rug in my small kitchen, it exactly fits in the space under the sink between two cabinets on either side.. It is easy to swivel sweep and doesn't show the little bits of food that occur when you are cutting up food and cooking.. I just vaccummm or sweep every evening after dinner to make sure I get it all up. Great purchase for a great price..you won't be sorry you bought this rug.

    Read More
    chelliep May 22, 2013
  • Exactly the way it was described!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived, rolled up tightly. I was concerned that it wouldn't lay flat, but within a day it laid perfectly flat. I'm loving it and "the price was right"

    Read More
    wolfram April 26, 2013
  • LOVE these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are the perfect cross between functional and decorative. They wear like iron, stand up to the dogs and dirty boots. Love the houndstooth pattern.

    Read More
    juleezon January 10, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product... Need to put something in photo that shows the scale of the rug

    Read More
    lawstudentcsl October 3, 2012
  • Nice big rug, especillay for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for its use on my laminate floor, no rubber back and dense material for a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    skmontana September 5, 2012
  • nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this and I love these rugs. My fault I ordered a size a little to big but gave it to a friend and she has received complements on it in her sun room.

    Read More
    techuse August 23, 2012
  • Houndsthooth Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is durable and functional in my room. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    raharrold August 8, 2012
  • High traffic area use
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this rug, I use it between my kitchen and dining room, it gets walked on multiple times a day, by human feet as well as pet paws. Very pleased with color match, pattern and ease of clean

    Read More
    tlben1 July 5, 2012
Sponsored Links