Today: $30.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Houndstooth Area Rug (2'8 x 4'4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to protect my new floors from my dog's metal crate. It's a bit large, but the color is great and blends in with the color scheme of the room.

    Read More
    sbhnet March 20, 2015
  • Nothign Sepcial
    Verified Purchase

    This could be for the indoors or outdoors - I use it for the areas where the cats like to play.

    Read More
    Alana A5 A. February 13, 2015
  • Houndstooth area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a nice size and matches my kitchen perfectly.

    Read More
    wabscreen February 28, 2014
  • Excellent rug for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best quality rugs for the price! They clean easy and look great. We have them in our kitchen and are very pleased. Use a good rug pad and you will be very happy!

    Read More
    b1965l August 14, 2013
  • Cute weathervane
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute for all the Pom fans out there. Can't wait the put it in my garden!

    Read More
    ltllefty June 14, 2013
  • sent me wrong rug
    Verified Purchase

    In stead of the houndstooth pattern I was sent the palm tree pattern. Too much of a hassel to return. Actually the one I received was fine.

    Read More
    maypell December 19, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a bunch of these rugs for the wood floor in my kitchen so I wanted indoor/outdoor to keep up with heavy kitchen traffic. These are perfect. The houndstooth print is clean and crisp so it looks really good with everything else going on. Kind of industrial - since it's an outdoor rug but it really does look nice. Cleans up great too. Definately needs a rug pad so it doesn't slip around. Perfect for under the sinks, by the doors, etc.

    Read More
    guacama November 27, 2012
  • This Rug is Super!
    Verified Purchase

    The Rug stands up to dog hair & does not get embedded in rug. My 2 dogs shed enough to make a coat out of their fur. My husband wants to get wall to wall carpet made just like this rug. Use in front of french doors so the dogs don't trash my home when they come in from outside. You will be pleased with this rug!!!!

    Read More
    lumpy23 August 6, 2012
  • Looks better online
    Verified Purchase

    One of the only things I've purchased on Overstock so far that I haven't been completely thrilled about. I purchased the red carpet, but it's really very orangey. It's not very soft either -- it's an ok purchase, but if I had seen it in the store before buying it, I probably would have passed it up. Not horrible, but not great. Just ok.

    Read More
    keepmvgfwd July 7, 2012
  • Houndstooth Polypropylene
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug i would buy another. i purchased the black and brown. i found it to be very nutral and fitting throughout the house, and it looked good on wood floors.

    Read More
    ba5tard September 13, 2011
  • This is a fine company
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. However, I changed my mind about the color and returned it. I like this company and have since purchased a watch. Thanks

    Read More
    4flintct August 19, 2011
  • Houndstooth Polypropylene Area Rug (2'8 x 4'4)
    Verified Purchase

    I have now completed the capeting in my bedroom, in love with this color and texture is great.

    Read More
    msmd July 21, 2011
  • Can't wait to buy more!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! High quality and it really does stay flat. I'm planning to buy another couple for the kitchen. I'm using this under my office chair. I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    chippewamom May 6, 2011
  • Houndstooth Polypropylene Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Description matched the actual product perfectly, fairly priced and quick ship.

    Read More
    gailecawley April 12, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a different color but ended up ordering the black. I'm glad that I did because it is beautiful. The rug adds a touch of pattern in my mudroom. I have not had to wash it off yet but the material is a nice quality, tight weave. I considered buying a larger one for another room.

    Read More
    aks1 August 19, 2010
  • Houndstooth Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with the rugs I have recently purchased. They arrived timely and were as described. There is no nonskid surface on this rug so you would need to put one under it on high traffic areas to prevent sliding. I would recommend this rug especially for the price.

    Read More
    bamabeck March 25, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs! They are exactly what we needed in our heavy traffic areas (front entry and mudroom). They lay very low to the floor so the door does not catch them. Thank You so much for such wonderful designs!

    Read More
    roseofmary January 7, 2010
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug to use on a porch or entry way. We put it in the mudroom and it looks very cheery in there now. It layed flat right from the box, no curling edges so nothing to trip over and has stayed in place fine, no slipping or sliding.

    Read More
    smurfybabe August 2, 2009
  • still a good deal in money
    Verified Purchase

    the color is not as nice as the picture showed. I got the chocalate one, and the real rug's color is much darker than in the picture. it's good for outdoor/indoor right at the door area, it won't be suitable for bedroom/living room... coz it's thin, but in good quality. talking about that price, I am satisfied on the rug. prompt delivery and handling.

    Read More
    suya2095 April 9, 2009
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put inside our back door and it looks and feels fabulous. We have tile floors and need a rug that lays really flat so that the door doesn't catch it when we open it. This rug does the trick. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    kellyoklahoma June 26, 2008
Sponsored Links